We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$22
eDreams$22
Tripadvisor$22
FindHotel
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Seema and Pradeep (excuse my spellings,) were outstanding hosts. They are a gentle and caring family who could not do enough for us. They offered us their beach side rooms at reasonable rates; the rooms were simple and clean.

The EXCELLENT part of our stay was the food. Seema's mum skillfully prepared a range of delicious meals, an amazing taste of Kerala. Even if you can not stay here I would ask them to cook for you.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SSkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2018

On the beach this newly built homestay is wonderful. The owners and family are a delight. The room is large with the best bed we have had in 7 weeks touring. The food cooked by the grandmother is excellent. Owner has a tuk tuk and wherever you need to go he will take you. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Fantastic location right on the beach. The family were so welcoming, friendly and helpful. Rooms were basic but clean. We lost powers and water a few times due to power cuts but only for short periods. Tasty breakfasts every morning. The beach is beautiful. The family were helpful in arranging airport transfers and mopeds for the day.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Swifty229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Situated just back from the beach in its own attractive garden, this was a delightful, well appointed and comfortable home stay. Our hosts were lovely; friendly, helpful and kind. We ate one of the best fish curries of our holiday prepared in house by the owners. The accommodation was spotlessly clean with a lovely, spacious veranda looking over the garden. Brilliant.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rggrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Incredible home stay. The hosts were so kind and helpful. The food is fantastic - a huge breakfast and one of the best fish curries I've eaten in India. Perfect location less than a minutes walk from beautiful Marari Beach which is almost untouched. I hope they have a lot of success with this new home stay as they are lovely people

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Burfordfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews