We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely family meal ”

Palm Heaven Marari Homely Food
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Mararikulam
Price range: $3 - $6
Description: Lovely little restaurant in the middle of a palm grove, on the shore of beautiful Marari Beach. We serve delicious Indian homely foods especially seafood,Fresh Juices etc. Very friendly and helpful staffs. All the foods are cooked by the mother of the owner,
Restaurant details
Description: Lovely little restaurant in the middle of a palm grove, on the shore of beautiful Marari Beach. We serve delicious Indian homely foods especially seafood,Fresh Juices etc. Very friendly and helpful staffs. All the foods are cooked by the mother of the owner,
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely meal under the rooftop. Kids had chicken Byriani (not too spicy) and we had fish and veg curry. Lime juices were great and staff very accommodating.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank AnneliH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2019

Clean, delicious food, quick service. Nice location and quiet music. Worth going. Can sit and read a book, enjoyable experience. Fresh fish too.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Clile C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

The location is great, right at the beach.! Food was really good, we ate two times there and everything was fresh and delicious.! The guys who work there were really friendly.!

Highly recommended

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank 5pura0vida6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2019

The food here is divine ... it’s freshly cooked, tastes utterly authentic, and is good value!

We ate like royalty and watched the sunset in the background. It’s just idyllic.

We stayed at Marari Beach Resort for 3 nights and ate here twice.

Perfect atmosphere and incredibly food.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Banyantree27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019 via mobile

Palm shaded beach restaurant with friendly service good fish ( fresh mackerel and tuna dishes today)

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank onesurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Palm Heaven Marari Homely Food also viewed

Mararikulam, Alappuzha District
Mararikulam, Alappuzha District
 
Mararikulam, Alappuzha District
Mararikulam, Alappuzha District
 

Been to Palm Heaven Marari Homely Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.