We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Official Hotel
$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$188
Official Site$130
Lol.travel$191
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,283)
Filter reviews
1,283 results
Traveller rating
1,025
143
58
27
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,025
143
58
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mission trip sitting room san pedro dominican republic a great stay fun activities swim up bar animation team hodelpa dominicana pathway vacation golf beach rodriguez club francisco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,283 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Had a wonderful get away in February at Hodelpa Juan Dolio, Dominican Republic. Raphael PierrePolo was a gracious host towards me and my girlfriend. He gave great recommendations on excursions and how to best make most of our trip. I have plans to visit again soon!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ka0918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gerente recepcionhgs, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hodelpa Garden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2022
Google Translation

Hola estimado huésped

Gracias por elegirnos,

Reciba un fuerte abrazo de parte de todo el equipo Hodelpa, estamos felices de haber recibido su precioso comentario, gracias por regalarnos su valioso tiempo. Sus palabras son la prueba de que nuestros esfuerzos en generar experiencias memorables están dando sus frutos. Esperamos que regrese pronto

Saludos cordiales

Yafreisy Gomez
Agente de recepción

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2022 via mobile

I stayed at Hodelpa from 25 May- 3rd June 2022.
Even though I spent most of my time at work, this place will forever be in my heart as one of the hotels with the warmest and most efficient service. Thanks to Rosangela, Yafresi, Joan, Ramon, Enoqui and my buddy Leandro. You guys are special. Keep up the great work!!!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tntcoolpapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gerente recepcionhgs, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hodelpa Garden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022
Google Translation

Hola estimado huesped

Gracias por habernos elegido como destino,

Reciba un caluros y fuerte abrazo de parte de todo nuestro equipo, para nosotros es un extremo placer recibir su hermoso comentario y su increíble valoración. Gracias por resaltar todas esas buenas comodidades que ha encontrado en nuestras instalaciones, estamos sumamente complacidos de saber que hemos cumplido con nuestra función, generar experiencias memorables con amor. Esperamos que regrese pronto, no vemos la hora de brindarle el mismo amor en cada servicio.

Saludos cordiales,

Yafreisy Gomez
Agente de recepción

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2022

This hotel was amazing as it gives you such family atmosphere. The animation team, including Rossy, was always catering to the guests with such a positive and friendly treatment. The hotel has been my favorite so far and I love to come back. The food was delicious and whatever you crave that is not on the buffet they get it for you. I recommend this 100%.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank soleilm239
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gerente recepcionhgs, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hodelpa Garden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2022
Google Translation

Hola estimado huesped

Agradecemos que haya resaltado nuestras virtudes. Nuestra misión es que usted viva experiencias memorable con amor.

Trabajamos fuertemente para que nuestro servicio sea de calidad ya que esto nos garantiza que cada persona disfrute su estadía.

Les esperamos pronto.

¡Con mucho gusto!

Yafreisy Gomez
Agente de recepción

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2022

The best food,views and animation group!, this three days have been the best of this year so far. They have so much fun activities and you get to take part in all of them ! I’d like to give a special shout out to rossy,Eddy and Francisco❤️!. I would like to come back soon, loved it here.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C3840NVariannad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hodelpa Garden Suites, Dueño at Hodelpa Garden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2022
Google Translation

Hola estimado huésped,

Gracias por preferirnos,

Para nosotros es un placer recibir su amable valoración. Nos complace saber que ha pasado un estadía memorable, gracias por resaltar la amabilidad de nuestros colaboradores, cada uno de nosotros tiene la misión de servir con amor para que nuestros clientes vivan experiencias memorables, saber que con usted lo logramos nos llena sin duda alguna de orgullo. Esperamos que regrese pronto le estaremos esperando.


Saludos cordiales

Yafreisy Gomez
Agente de recepción

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2022

My stay at hodelpa was great, the rooms were clean, the staff was very helpful, especially marilin in the restaurant, always available and helpful with her bright smile. The food was very varied and dri ks were fantastic

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sixtusg2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hodelpa Garden Suites, Dueño at Hodelpa Garden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2022
Google Translation

Hola estimado huésped,

Gracias por elegir Hodelpa Garden Suites,

Le agradecemos cordialmente por habernos facilitado su valiosa opinión, para todo nuestro equipo es de suma importancia saber como nuestros huésped la están pasando. Su comentario nos motiva y nos impulsa a seguir brindando lo mejor de nosotros mismos. Gracias por resaltar la buena labor realizada por nuestros colaboradores, esperamos que regrese pronto.

Saludos cordiales,

Yafreisy Gomez
Agente de recepción

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews