We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
467
166
148
54
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
467
166
148
54
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse azalea restaurant convenience store picnic grove buffet breakfast swimming pool internet connection living room lcd tv sized bed atms gm seminar sofa taal calamba massage
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Such a great place to relax !!!We really enjoyed our stay..My parents were so happy and already asking kung kelan ulit kami mag staycation d2.. ❤️️❤️️Service was excellent..Overall, everything was amazing!! I love the place so much..❤️️❤️️❤️️

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Marites P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camae S, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Marites P,

Thank you for the five-star rating! Good to know you had enjoyed your staycation at our hotel. Exceeding your expectations is our priority. We'll definitely share this to the team as guest appreciation is our satisfaction.

See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Value for money! Great experience! Staff are well trained and service oriented. Our room was well kept. Linens were freshly set up.
Place is cozy. Facilities are in tuned! We will be back for another awesome staycation!
Recommendable

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camae S, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Laura D,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation! We truly appreciate making One Tagaytay Place as your choice of stay in Tagaytay, and that our facilities and accommodation made up your awesome staycation.

Looking forward to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

It was a indeed great memories to cherish for me and my friend as we rendered our free time staying at the hotel. Pak na pak sa lahat ! From the staffs hanggang sa accomodations, food, pool and spa. Worth the price sya! We have the time to relax, enjoy and embrace the creation of God . Nagkaron dn kami ng heart to heart talk about guys and sa mga iba pang bagay and we have our privacies in the 4 corners of their rooms. Bet na bet ang interior designs . Pak na pak din ang food! Sabe ko diet na ako, but nung nakita ko ang buffet "DIET NO MORE"

It was really a great? NO! A SPLENDIFEROUS day for us! And we will surely go back in this amazing place! Di pa kase namin naenjoy ung ibang facilities and nabitin kami cause we just have a short tym but next tym, we will surely dig un na

More power to the One Tagaytay Team throw hearts

Room Tip: the rooms have it future interior design that will help you relax more
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camae S, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Reana T,

We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your time with us so much! As we emphasize on personal service and individual guest approach, we are happy to see you highlighting our services, food and staffs as well. We'll certainly share this to them, as your feedback goes a long way.

Thank you and hope to be of service to you again!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A co-worker of mine recommended me this place was the best hotel to have some good time and good food with good people to enjoy. So I tried it with my friends. I invited them to let us have some staycation in this hotel. And guess what. It was really a great experience indeed na hindi nagkamali ng recommend yung kawork ko. My best staycation with friends so far. Sobrang the best ng experience from the staffs to manager who are really nice and approachable. To good and delicious food they serve. The service yung spa experience was the best and it was really relaxing to the point na makakatulog ka sa sobrang sarap! And I want to share this to everyone na gustong maghanap ng relaxing and peaceful place to enjoy. A very recommendable hotel na hindi ka maddisapoint! KUDOS TO THIS ONE TAGAYTAY HOTEL SUITES! TIL NEXT TIME WITH FAMILY NAMAN TO SHARE THE EXPERIENCE THEY DESERVE TO FEEL DIN..❤

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Roselyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camae S, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Roselyn D,

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your positive experience in our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our food, spa and service had exceeded your expectations. Recommendations from our valued guest are the best merits to our customer service ideals.

Hope to be of service to you in your next Tagaytay visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A perfect place to stay in tagaytay. Relaxing and perfect ambiance for those who wants to unwind. We surely enjoyed our stay here and the staff are very accomodating. Highly recommended to all, and will definitely come back.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sheena U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camae S, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Sheena U,

We wish to thank you for the recommendation in staying at our hotel and for sharing your experiences. The management is happy to hear that our staffs had provided you exceptional service. We are looking forward to serve you again as our valued guest soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews