We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
104
67
15
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
67
15
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant sky lounge buffet lunch baskin robbins abhishek sharma impressive hotel value for money various hotels courteous staff fantastic property mid night fresh feel boutique hotel full marks business stay tasty food mind blowing
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Excellent Hotel, skylounch bar, good restaurant,quality food. Facilities was nice. Fantastic stay and will definitely visit again . Highly recomanded for others who want to visit Ajmer. This is the best hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank swarupkishor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer.

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive comments on TripAdvisor.

It is always rewarding to receive such wonderful comments. Truly encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.
I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our hospitality, food & Service.

We all graciously await your return to Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Good choice for a stay in Ajmer. Good room and staff. Efficient and helpful front desk. Food quality and quantity was good too. Close to major points of interest. We stayed only for one night but it was overall a good and comfortable stay after a long road trip.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anjumengineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer!

Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personalized service and warm welcome for your next visit.

All the best and see you soon!

Regards,
Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Just stayed for one night
We were late in reaching the hotel, started our supper at 2250, the staff made us feel comfortable and never let us feel rushed or awkward, the service was very nice.
Food is distinctively delicious!
For a boutique hotel in India it can give any property run for its money in terms of cleanliness

We had room 206

If you are interested in bringing your family along then they have larger suites but no interconnecting rooms.

They do have albeit surprisingly a 24 hour coffee shop which is unheard of in Rajasthan unless you are staying in a branded property.

It’s a 10 minute walk from ANA sagar lake

Only faved two issues
1. If your neighbor decided to take a shower whilst you are in there you will experience hot and cold water on its own.
2. If you are 6’3” like me than you would need to curl up abir as the beds are std 6’ long or you can detach your fee for a night

ALL IN ALL THE STAY WAS BLISSFUL, very helpful staff and very honest and courteous.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ABSingh77007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer.

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive comments on TripAdvisor.

It is always rewarding to receive such wonderful comments. Truly, encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.
I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our hospitality, food & Service.

We all graciously await your return to Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

The trip like always was for pilgrimage. Enjoyed the great courtesy offered at the hotel. The staff were extremely courteous. The breakfast was good. Overall its good to be again at this hotel. Facility is line 5 star. All rooms are meaty and tidy. The best place to be in Ajmer.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ashfakk2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to write a review with such generous comments.

I sincerely appreciate your kind comments on our hotel and its services. In addition, it is truly rewarding to read your wonderful comments on our team, who will be delighted to hear that they could play a part in making your stay special.

Kindly be rest assured that we will continue to be receptive to the needs of our guests so that their next visit will be as memorable and enjoyable as the last.

Thank you once again for your kind feedback. My colleagues and I look forward to the immense pleasure of welcoming you back at Hotel LN Courtyard in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

good hotel and service , great location with all the services packed well in the small hotel and space. the spa could have more space. would keep coming back to the hotel for their friends staff good food and efficient service

Room tip: linen could be better
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank VANDAN1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Ajmer.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Hotel LN Courtyard, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Hotel LN Courtyard and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews