We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
9
23
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
23
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mayo college indian food place to stay comfortable stay nice hotel value for money ola rooms wifi dargah rs
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Its a nice hotel with rooms on the upper floors (3rd and 4th). There is basement parking and also good amount of parking space in front of the hotel entrance. The room itself was large and clean. Food was good. Was in Ajmer to visit Dargah Sharif. Booked and Ola to visit the Dargah which cost me 99 Rs one side. Overall a comfortable stay.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Avi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Its is near raja cycle chouraha and it is quite easy to get in there.The food and room Quality is good.I had great time staying there.Its good for party and family function.I will give it 4 out of 5 star.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hiteshm313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Data Inn is near the Mayo College and is quite central to Ajmer. The room is quite spacious n bathrooms are good! I would suggest you to stick to Indian food as the Chinese food was not that good! The staff is friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make ur stay comfortable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lata K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

So we came again here for marriage and again it fulfil all our expectations. I would like to say one thing that try to book this hotel online rather from counter. This time it cost me 40% less than previous visit which i booked from front desk.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank 174him
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Food is Delicious with Prompt service & Resturant & Bar are good. Recent construction with good facility for Stay car parking and for Party & conference . I would recommend to have Food once and you will certainly like to relish it again and again.

Room Tip: Higher rooms are quite and with no disturbance of Conference or Bar & resturant.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaidp2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews