We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$43
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$45
Travelocity$48
Agoda.com$45
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
54
1
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
54
1
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel ceiling to floor windows enjoy the beautiful view view hotel incredible hotel hike mt clear view the hotel staff moshi town the hotel is clean hotel is located place to stay one night hot shower migration kilimanjaro onsite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2022

I stayed at this hotel first time last year and was very happy with our stay. In May we booked this same hotel because of our past experience. It was spacious and clean. All the staff was courteous, from checking in and out. The front desk man greeted us with a smile every Morning. I will definitely stay here again and again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tanzania4546
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2022

Above and beyond expectations, hosts Stella & Theo are truly remarkable authentic genuine sincere and lovely couple.
If you are looking for tranquility, quiet place to regenerate your batteries or base camp to climb famous Kilimanjaro location is perfect.
The hosts can help you with airport transfer and any tours or safaris around area.
Food made by Stella is first class delicious ,tasty made from fresh ingredients from the garden. Kilimanjaro coffee is must to try for breakfast.
Wi-fi fast if you need to work remotely.
Amazing people, location and hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank agio968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2022

The staff are, without fail, so helpful, the food is priced very reasonably and is delicious, as is the wine and cold beer!
Lots of different birds in the morning who like to settle on the balconies provide great entertainment. Overall a great place!

Room tip: Friendly tip; Room 202 is the best Mountain View room
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 March 2022

We loved this Hotel!!!!! Staff were friendly and helpful, They did a wonderful job to accommodating my family, our rooms was comfortable, nice and clean, we ate breakfast there each day because of the good selection and friendly workers. I was very impressed and pleased with the quality and responsiveness of the service and we had a wonderful view of the Mountain Kilimanjaro from the rooftop Bar. Will stay again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank faimaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 March 2022

Great Hotel in Moshi, Location Great, Excellent customer service, rooms are very spacious, large and clean, great Mount Kilimanjaro view for someone who has not been to Kilimanjaro before I would say Kilimanjaro White House Hotel is a great location, reasonable rates. The food is great and the price is friendly. We recommend staying here.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank barikil2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews