We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing safari

We were 6 of us at the safari for two days. The guide was amazing. He sees all the animals even far... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Maily C
Amazing trip in every way!

My daughter and I just finished a two week trip to Uganda and Tanzania with Monkey Adventures. It... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
KristenM209
,
Leaside, Canada
via mobile
Read all 1,320 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Moshi
from ₹8,563.76
More Info
from ₹5,138.26
More Info
from ₹1,284.56
More Info
from ₹1,15,610.81
More Info
Reviews (1,320)
Filter reviews
1,320 results
Traveller rating
1,274
39
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,274
39
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day safari lemosho route ngorongoro crater guide david private safari rhino lodge booking process from start to finish kenya and tanzania amazing safari experience central serengeti whole team these guys his knowledge whole group amazing team big thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,320 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2024

They were amazing, felt very taken care of the entire time. Could not recommend them enough. The last day was very emotional when we had to say goodbye.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank ericao283
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Monkey adventures provided us with the best memories of our life. Eddie and Gasper made the whole trip stress-free with their humorous and caring personality. They were amazing! Our stomach engineer cooked the most delicious meals and Baby face made sure all our smallest needs were met. WE couldn’t have made it to the top without the support of our wonderful team. We are very thankful for the amazing experience and ever-lasting memories. We highly recommend going with the same team!

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Dee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2024

Incredible experience hiking Kili with our guides Hans, Frances, and Emmanuel. A shout out to the porters as well. Everyone was so upbeat and easy-going, and made you feel like you were taken care of, and a group that you could trust. Definitively would recommend!

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Sineadkathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2024 via mobile

Monkey Adventure provided us with the best team ever. Our Guides - Ezehiel and Sanky were absolutely amazing! Supportive 24/24 very friendly, helpful and with a great experience and knowledge of the mountains environment. So Happy and grateful to have them as our Guides. Them been looking after us as our angles 🫶 the cook was outstanding providing us delicious food everyday. The gusy - porters really hardworking always prepared everything for us on time. Highly recommended! Company which you can rely on! Thank you very much for amazing experience of Kilimanjaro trek 🙏

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Karolina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2024

Our 10 day tour was wonderful. All hotels met our expectations, the game drives were excellent. We managed to see all the Big 5 with the persistence and experience of our guide Felix.
Felix did everything in his power to provide the best for us, I'm pregnant and he took care of finding bathrooms throughout the journey, as well as making the journey as comfortable as possible.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Juliane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews