We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stay”
Review of Sainte Anne Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ruhengeri
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sainte Anne Hotel
Ranked #6 of 23 Ruhengeri B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 January 2017

sainte anne hotel is a good hotel in musanze with good prices depending the service they offer, we have been there for two nights we had appreciated for their good staff receptionist and good breakfast.

Room Tip: the rooms on fist floor behind are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank francomfidele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

I am visiting Rwanda each year,always for several weeks.After being robbed at Muhabura Hotel last year,I opted for Sainte Anne Hotel this time and I made a good choice.
I stayed here for 9 nights together with my friend,we both were very happy with accommodation and the service in this hotel.Clean and centrally located place with a nice staff and affordable price.Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
The extremely kind receptionist is a real gem of the hotel(sorry for not asking his name!),he organized a free dinner for us at the last day of our stay there.A very nice sign of appreciation!
I will come back next year again!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Andreja_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

3 night visit with group of 6 students, 2 faculty. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were clean and sharp, cleaned well every day. Good, quiet location near downtown. Food service in kitchen somewhat slow; then again, we had 8 people! Owner/manager is eager to help and serve his guests.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank williamj324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is situated in a great position, just 50mt to the main roads with a nice view on the volcanoes.
The rooms are clean,quite warming and the bed is comfortable except the pillows.
The staff is really friendly and helpful and there is also a restaurant inside the hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Alessandro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

good accomodation at the fair price,break fast was well beyond what we were used to , and the breakfast service was super.SAINTE ANNE HOTEL is a good choice. as we plan a new trip we are sure that we will choice this hotel

Room Tip: best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francomfidele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ruhengeri hotels
0 km away
Five Volcanoes Boutique Hotel
0 km away
Red Rocks Rwanda - Campsite & Guesthouse
0 km away
La Palme Hotel
La Palme Hotel
#4 of 23 in Ruhengeri
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Montana Vista Hotel
Montana Vista Hotel
#5 of 23 in Ruhengeri
9 reviews
0 km away
Amahoro Guest House
Amahoro Guest House
#7 of 23 in Ruhengeri
24 reviews
0 km away
Virunga Hotel
Virunga Hotel
#3 of 23 in Ruhengeri
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sainte Anne Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sainte Anne Hotel

Address: | Musanze, Ruhengeri, Rwanda
Region: Rwanda > Northern Province > Musanze District > Ruhengeri
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Ruhengeri
Number of rooms: 9

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing