We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

I am visiting Rwanda each year,always for several weeks.After being robbed at Muhabura Hotel last year,I opted for Sainte Anne Hotel this time and I made a good choice.
I stayed here for 9 nights together with my friend,we both were very happy with accommodation and the service in this hotel.Clean and centrally located place with a nice staff and affordable price.Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
The extremely kind receptionist is a real gem of the hotel(sorry for not asking his name!),he organized a free dinner for us at the last day of our stay there.A very nice sign of appreciation!
I will come back next year again!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Andreja_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

3 night visit with group of 6 students, 2 faculty. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were clean and sharp, cleaned well every day. Good, quiet location near downtown. Food service in kitchen somewhat slow; then again, we had 8 people! Owner/manager is eager to help and serve his guests.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank williamj324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is situated in a great position, just 50mt to the main roads with a nice view on the volcanoes.
The rooms are clean,quite warming and the bed is comfortable except the pillows.
The staff is really friendly and helpful and there is also a restaurant inside the hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Alessandro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

good accomodation at the fair price,break fast was well beyond what we were used to , and the breakfast service was super.SAINTE ANNE HOTEL is a good choice. as we plan a new trip we are sure that we will choice this hotel

Room Tip: best views.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francomfidele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Stay here quite often on business, and it's a nice place to relax. Rooms are spotlessly clean and comfortable beds. My only complaint is that the pillows are too big.

Staff are wonderful and always remember me and my choice of room, which is a nice touch. If you're lucky they'll have fruit salad on for breakfast when you stay - yum ;)

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews