We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$52
Travelocity$52
Tripadvisor$52
Orbitz.com$52
Trip.com$52
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
0
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
0
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Be not cheated by the photos.... the photos are of a different hotel now called Savanna... used to be the same property but it was sold off... now you should expect a crammed 3 bedroom bungalow that has been converted into a hotel somewhere is the back yeard of what used to be the main hotel.... the whole place is stale... the rooms feel like they have been used... very little fresh air... very low ceilings.... wardrobes converted into bathrooms... services poor.... just DO not!

Room tip: Avoid, book the Savanna Hotel next door
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheEATraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2016

This is a very basic hotel. The rooms are average but clean and there was an AC in our room (thank goodness). The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were only there for 2 nights so it wasn't a very big deal and we pulled through. It's certainly not a place I would stay if I was on vacation. We were there over the weekend for a wedding and they have a pool area where they have a live band/DJ that goes on until the wee hours of the morning... Thankfully, we were so exhausted that we just knocked out but the noise was definitely annoying. I can't imagine what families with kids were going through. The only meal we had there was breakfast, which was quite average, unsurprisingly. The resort is located in a quiet, residential neighborhood and has the potential to really increase its patronage if they can make a few improvements.

Room tip: Rooms facing away from the pool are the best
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alkenya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 April 2016

The hotel sits in a very good and peaceful location but the room amenities are way below acceptable standards. The towels did not look clean and bathroom flooded. if the owner of this hotel can work on cleanliness and facilities then I can bet that travelers will be willing to pay twice as much as what they are charging.

May not stay here unless I run out of options.

Room tip: I would not recommend stay in this hotel unless you are on shoe string budget and have no better options
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ajei2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews