We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Hotels.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Booking.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Travelocity$91
Priceline$57
Trip.com$91
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
18
24
15
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
24
15
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2019

I have been to Le Savanna several times and one thing that stands out is that their rooms are really spacious. The rooms are clean, well ventilated with AC and big TV screens with satellite links. The rooms have nice desk space for working and even the bathrooms are clean, spacious with generous hot showerheads.

The place is generally quiet and they serve good meals and the breakfast is continental.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Benson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2018

The food is fresh and real tasty and they serve really large portions! The staff is friendly and willing to go an extra mile to ensure that the clients are comfortable. The service is quick and the staff are professional.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
Thank anyangodc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Our room was old and "tired", but clean and very large. It opened into the dining room, which was a little noisy early morning. Breakfast was OK. Good fresh fruit, and a number of cooked options. Evening meals alright, too. The swimming pool was lovely, and had a nice seating area around it.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2018

We stayed there for a night. While the breakfast was very good, the hotel had very many cockroaches in the dinning area. I spoke to the assistant manager about it. The roaches were in our room too. That speaks to the standard of cleanliness.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2017

There were 31 of us on the 14 day trip. My room was in the new wing. Very nice with fully tiled bathroom. Shower produced lots of hot water. Very clean. Beds were comfortable and the room spacious. Wi-fi was sporadic at times but usually worked best later at night. Our air conditioning was very good. Food was a buffet and was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. After a long day of doing mission work in local villages, this was a great place to come back to. Would definitely come back.

Room tip: Ask for the new wing. Brand new rooms that are well appointed
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews