We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast friendly Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Travelodge Wasaga Beach
Ranked #13 of 16 Wasaga Beach B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 June 2011

Fantastic fast friendly service, Noise level is what you would expect for an older building, thin walls. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. See you again Donato House.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KellyMartin30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 65 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2011

My bf and I stopped in for a spell while traveling to visit his family. The staff was warm and friendly and extremely accommodating! They were quick to point us in the direction of fun things and sights to see.

It is a bit of an older place so sometimes you could hear your neighbors but it has SO much character that it didn't matter to us and everyone that had been there knows and was respectful of the noise levels.

The continental breakfast was the best i have experienced and I attribute that to it not being a 'big box' hotel.

The icing on the cake was the beautiful setting and amazing views. We will TOTALLY be back!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan_R83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: une chambre au deuxieme étage avec balcon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laurent L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kijk nog maar eens goed rond in Wasage Beach om een beter alternatief te vinden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lisette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wasaga Beach
17.3 km away
Georgian Bay Hotel & Conference Centre
15.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Collingwood
14.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 11 in Collingwood
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Saga Resort
Saga Resort
#2 of 11 in Wasaga Beach
146 reviews
2.7 km away
Wasaga Riverdocks Suites Inc
Wasaga Riverdocks Suites Inc
#12 of 16 in Wasaga Beach
35 reviews
6.3 km away
Wasaga Motel
Wasaga Motel
#3 of 11 in Wasaga Beach
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Wasaga Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Wasaga Beach

Address: 1080 Mosley Street, Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z 2G1, Canada (Formerly Donato House Hotel)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Wasaga Beach
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Wasaga Beach
Price Range: ₹ 4,293 - ₹ 12,163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Wasaga Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are open year round and situated in the center of Wasaga Beach, just steps away from the beach. We offer a wide variety of room options (Standard room, Jacuzzi room, and Loft rooms of various sizes) that can accommodate from 2 to 8 people in a non-smoking environment. Rooms feature a small refrigerator and microwave in every room, as well as cable TV and direct-dial telephone. Included in your stay is a continental breakfast between served between 8 am - 10 am. To help you unwind during your getaway we have a hot tub and newly renovated heated indoor salt water pool. Through the summer months we have 2 BBQ's available for your use on our outdoor patio. Our hotel provides complimentary parking and Wi-Fi for all guests. Check- in time is 3 pm and our check-out time is 10 am. For your convenience we accept Visa, Mastercard, Amex and Debit. To book a reservation, our office hours are 8am to 10pm or though reservations at the top of page. Don't forget to check us out on Facebook and Twitter! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Travelodge Wasaga Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Wasaga Beach Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing