We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gullane visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gullane, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
James A
1 review
“Gullane visit”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This apartment has inburgh,Canneverything you would need for a comfortable stay.Great position for walking. holiday and golf,as well as convenient to Edinburgh(30 mind from North Berwick by train).
Went to exhibitions in Edinburgh,Canaletto and Rembrandt.Very good indeed.
The apartment is really well appointed ,very comfortable bed and great shower.All in all, a great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EgonR1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Return Visit”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was our second visit to the Apartment and we will shortly be booking our third visit.
The property is immaculately presented, very clean, tidy and comfortable. Considering this is a one bedroom flat, the living room/dining area is huge and the bedroom also very roomy, much more space than you would normally see in a 1 bedroom flat.

We would highly recommend the property and we will certainly be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Joann...
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a fantastic stay in your very stylish and well equipped apartment. It was finished to a very high standard and the welcome pack was great. Thank you to Lynne and Fraser for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
So pleased you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your kind words. Hopefully we’ll see you back here again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing