We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lyme Regis, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ADRIAN J
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“relaxing”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We are in the middle of a housing transaction and we needed a break to get away from it all. This stay was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Thank you for your kind comments,you both left everything so clean and tidy.
You are very welcome to stay again
Best wishes
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shazb62
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful break”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We saw an advert for The Annexe in a Lyme Regis booklet on a previous trip and decided to go back for another stay in the area. We were very happy with the accommodation, it was very clean and spacious and a perfect distance from the seafront for walking. We were having such a great time, we asked if we could stay another night. We look forward to going back to stay again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Thankyou for your kind comments,so glad you had a nice stay.
Also thankyou for leaving sverthing so tidy,you are more than welcome to stay again
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Jason thank you for your kind comments, I am glad you enjoyed it despite the fact that we had the coldest night of the year, followed by a major storm.
We are looking into the internet, disbite having a BT extender,the signal is not great,but we have phoned them and asked for advise.
You are welcome to come again
Thank you
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tour11091...
1 review
“Comfortable and well equipped”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lyme Regis is a beautiful location to visit. The Rosan is a bit of a hike into the village, but has the benefit of good parking. Only downside was that the wifi was not very good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Thanks for review, due to the hills in Lyme Regis the WiFi can be a bit hit and miss. If the extender is plugged in the kitchen area it may work better.
Also we have a local bus that stops outside and goes to the town.
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise7...
1 review
“very nice and comfotable,..loved it”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

was like being at home,everything you needed.close to beach and town..comfy bed and spacious,lyme regis is soo nice,will go back next year for sure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you so much, it's nice to hear some positive comments.
Please come again, we are making some changes over the winter to keep the Annexe to Tourist Board Standard and adding some extras.
We have also been visited by Trip Advisor
Regards Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing