We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Cornwall”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Conservatory
Twin bedroom
Double bed with single bunk
Padstow
View to Treyarnon
Padstow
Bedruthan steps
View to Constantine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Padstow, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry to hear you felt the living area was a little small. I'm afraid that's a lot to do with the designs of the chalets. We think the conservatory helps. Thank you for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thank you for the review. We are so glad you had a great holiday. Cornwall really is beautiful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you for the review. It’s much appreciated. We are glad you found the chalet clean etc. We hope you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keith C
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful little find”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A wonderful time was had in the Chalet. A very well equipped. clean and inviting chalet with comfy beds and everything that you could possibly need is provided. The site is very quiet and close to several beaches and attractions. There is ample heating provided if the Cornish weather is a bit chilly for you and also summer and winter duvets, so you can choose your level of comfort. We were amazed at just how nice this chalet is for a very reasonable price. Sarah was wonderful and kept in touch with all of the information that we needed. We will definitely be going again, maybe next summer or out of season. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Would suit a family or couple.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review. We are glad you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good time and the chalet was right for your needs. Feel free to book any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing