We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Seafood Restaurant Accommodation
Nearby Hotels
US$ 171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treglos Hotel(Constantine Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
YHA Treyarnon(St Merryn)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Armsyde B & B(Padstow)
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
352
101
47
25
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
352
101
47
25
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseafood restaurantturbotrick steinfruits de merst neotsroof terracethe set lunch menucar parkfour poster bedlovely bathroomcomfy roombreakfast was amazingmini baroystersestuary viewstayed two nightswaiting staff
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We have just come back from three nights staying at the seafood restaurant. The accommodation was amazing, we stayed one night in a comfy room, it was really good sized and did what it said on the label, it was a really comfy be. The second night we moved to room 6, which has a balcony overlooking the harbour. What a fantastic room, worth every penny.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BarlowO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Tasteful room décor, with all the facilities that one could ask for included, Wi-fi, Smart TV, Tea, fully equipped mini-bar with drinks and snacks, etc.
I am not usually away of trendy décor, however it is thanks to my wife Nana who is an expert in this field, that made me appreciate the atmosphere of this place. I felt great!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseshm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

If you are staying here i would say book room 6 its amazing we had one night in that room and the second night we had another still nice but a little nosie pay the extra you wont regret it also staff very friendly and very helpfull

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank gail d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Not cheap, but this place is classy. Rooms are very comfortable with view of the estuary - better view the more you pay but we could see the water from our 'cosy' room. Attention to detail was magnificent - even the tea bags in the room were fantastic. The breakfasts were stunning - can't put into words how good they were but suffice to say that I needed no lunch and could only eat the starter at dinner! Shops of smoothie were on the table as we came down and we were given freshly squeezed orange juice. The selection of fruits consisted of fresh fruits and compotes, delicious with Bircher muesli and yogurt. We had a selection of main courses - mine was Crab, Parmesan and Tomato Omelette which was divine - then, wonderful pastries. I just want to go back! Position of hotel is great and Padstow is a fab town with lovely walks and cycle paths along the Camel Valley Trail.

Room Tip: Cosy is perfectly good but more you pay better the view. Free parking if in estuary room
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janbrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic! Food/room and staff was all 5 star. I asked if my hubby could have a look round the kitchen as we both love watching our cooking programs and they were so obliging it was brilliant. The waiting staff really know what they are talking about and everyone is so polite

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Vicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews