We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, incredible views & location”
other travellers have booked this property
views across the bay !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
views across the bay !
just watching the sun .... sunny day
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
views across the bay !
just watching the sun ....
sunny day
Blue skyes !
twin or super king size bedroom looking out onto the Law
Double bedroom looking out onto the Law !
Living/ dining room looking out onto Bass Rock !
Double bedroom on the first floor !
Sunny kitchen !
Views from the master bedroom !
Master bedroom could be twin or super king size !looks out onto the beach
Bathroom on the first floor !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Berwick, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lakesadve...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, incredible views & location”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We couldn't have been happier here as an extended family/friends group renting for 5 nights - Lorena really goes the extra mile to make it as welcoming as possible and it was an absolute pleasure to stay in her beautiful apartment. Right across the road from the beach, a short walk to the harbour, town and supermarkets - it was perfect (the 4 days of sunshine we had helped too!). The kitchen and appliances were superb! Thanks for a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thanks a million , love to welcome you back st anytime ! All the best Lorena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angiemc4
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic break!”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just back from a long weekend at East Sands self catering for my dad's 70th birthday celebrations. The house is absolutely fantastic and has everything you could possibly need. The little touches on arrival were so thoughtful. I can't rave enough about the lovely Lorena she really is wonderful! We had an absolutely delicious brunch on the day of my dad's birthday for 10 of us and everything was perfect. We were also lucky enough to have beautiful sunshine. An amazing wee break, we will definately be back. Thank you again Lorena, you're a superstar!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Angela thanks a million ... love to welcome you all anytime ! Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jkit_11
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Perfect location overlooking the beach and within five minutes of the High Street. A beautiful, spacious, comfortable apartment with fantastic views, and everything you might need. The owner is very helpful and readily available, if needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Many thanks Katrine ! Love to welcome all of you back soon! Lorena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyer7161...
1 review
“Great accommodation, perfect location overlooking the beach with some very nice touches that made our stay extra special”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We spent a long weekend with all the family celebrating a special birthday, The apartment was really great, very roomy and beautifully presented wth everything you might need provided.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Thanks a million , hope to welcome you back sometimes soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DerRamsay
2 reviews
“Perfect Beach House”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed in East Sands with a group of 8 golfers and it was a perfect location for our golf. Location is superb for all courses nearby. The house exceeded expectations and so did Leonard who was first class from start to finish. Will definitely be staying here again when in the area and couldn't recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Hi .. there thanks a million for taking the time and write such a glowing review ...love to welcome all of you at anytime ! Lorena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing