We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Terace Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living room
Terace
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Complex
Living room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
dazbaby
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“dishonest”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
5
people found this review helpful

my husband and i both in our late 50s stayed in this apartment for 5days before moving to another apartment in tenerife...our experience just got worse and worse from day one first of all despite repeated emails to owner about brittish channels on TV in apt ....None all foreign channels .....it was 28degrees some days but standup fan broken ...no air conditioning at all .....in the morning had a cuppa but no toast as there was NO toaster in the apt and grill was no good at all.....and owner had emailed us about Ants and Cockroaches he definetly was not kidding they were poping up everywhere even in the loo roll wife was going mad with spray.....but alas our last experience was the worst not about apt .... but was about his staff on our last day there my wife packed our suitcase and we left at 11am and walked to our next apt..... next day i noticed that we had left my leather shoes in previous apt so we walked up and spoke to the new guests who had just arrived and explained nice people let us look over apt but shoes were gone and only people who were in the apt was obviously cleaners so they must have found my shoes i expected them to hand them into reception but No ....contacted owner who informed me that anything left in apartment cleaners would put in bin i told him that was very hard to believe and is not a cleaning policy and all i want was my leather shoes as they were only 6months old and recently soled and healed....i repeated my concern and ask him to leave shoes at reception and matter would be finished he said cleaners take photos before binning items i asked him to send me a photo then ...... but never arrived and we are still waiting he then emailed us asking what we wanted we replied if we cant get our shoes back a compensation gesture would be fine we quoted him a very reasonable amount to end this matter ....he now says that we are Scammers .this has brought my wife to tears and i replied to him that we have been going to tenerife for 23 years and used his letting agency a few times and this is our very first complaint of this nature and told him to consider if that was the actions of scammers.... we regarded this as a insult and my wife is taken this statement from owner badly ...all because of the dishonesty of his staff.. please beware of this owner

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: dishonest staff
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2016
Thank you for your enlarged review.
Despite of it looks a bit preconceived we are very appreciating it.
We are going to improve all items mentioned in your review.
Especially we will pay a more attention to the policy of cleaning service.
The policy of the cleaning company was not to be responsible for any forgotten items. We will do conclusions and revise our policy.
Regarding compensation you requested. We are not pay any compensation only due to not do a precedent.
We are afraid of occurrence happened when people begin to forget the diamond necklace and gold jewelry without any evidence.
Regards,
Jurgita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrirodr...
Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is like the photo, everything is clean, full equipped, nice and quite place, the swimming is nice, everything is close to the complex.

I only recommend to the homeowner a good fan or air conditioner, because the apartment receive a full sun in the afternoon and is really hot

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: to hot
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caricatur...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Hidden Paradise”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Great little aparthotel, good location and close to the seafront and all the restaurants and bars. Can't comment on the food as we were self catering and with the vast choice of eateries nearby we dined out every day. Clean rooms, nice balcony, good tv and well equipped kitchen. This place offered value for money

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monipeny7...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Christmas holidays”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I was very glad to find that this beautiful apartment was nice decorated and it looks as good as it shows at the pictures. Very well equipped kitchen and a gigantic TV with access to many different channels.
We had a wonderful Christmas time without nasty surprises and good communication with the owners.
I would highly recommended for a couple or family holiday.
Regards
Monica

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
proli1
merelbeke
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2018
Thank you for your comprehensive review. We will defiantly will do corrective actions to keep appropriate level..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing