We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very hot and very pleasant stay!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Feliz

Nerja sea shore.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nerja sea shore.
Beautiful views from the spacious terrace. The living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Nerja sea shore.
Beautiful views from the spacious terrace.
The living room.
Right side of kitchen
Left side of kitchen.
Beautiful pool under Palm trees.
Garden below the main pool.
Everyone in Nerja takes a walk on the Balcon.
Well designed holiday homes.
From the terrace , the tropical garden.
Through the sliding door, to the terrace.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tristan E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very hot and very pleasant stay!”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented Casa Feliz for five nights in August and I am happy to say we had a very pleasant stay. The beach is approx 15-20 minute walk away down the hill (it takes a little longer to walk back up in the heat!) and Caspistrano Village has nice gardens and pool areas for its residents. The apartment is well looked after and in a quiet location, as many of the neighbors are long-term residents. Booking and communication with the owner was very easy with minimum fuss and I would definitely stay here again. The only thing worth considering is that it is based on the edge of town, so you may want to consider hiring a car if you are staying for a longer period. There are regular busses that go into town and a taxi will cost around 15 Euros (there and back) which for us was the preferred option.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Vielen Dank . Ihre Bewertung freut mich. Ich bin sehr froh, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Es war gut für dich, deinen Mann und dein kleines Mädchen. Ich bin jetzt in Casa Feliz. Ich werde bis Mai hier sein. Dann gehe ich in die Tschechische Republik. Ich habe ein Haus in einem kleinen Dorf namens Mezilesi. Dort bleibe ich den ganzen Sommer und unterrichte Kinder Englisch. Eine Blume für deine Güte. Alan
Thank you . Your review makes me happy. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was good for you, your husband, and your little girl. I am in Casa Feliz now. I will be here until May. Then I go to the Czech Republic. I have a house in a liitle village, called Mezilesi. There I will stay all summer, teaching children English. A flower for your kindness Jessica. Alan

Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: el entorno
Liked least: la nevera situada en la terraza
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliretama...
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trackerVa...
Oviedo
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 59
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing