We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“well equipped property with complex pool”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
ladyculle...
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“well equipped property with complex pool”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

the property is located 15 minute walk from Burriana Beach downhill and a bit longer coming back! and 20 minutes from Balcon de Europe. it is a clean and very well equipped villa. the communial pool is very clean and well maintained and there was always a sunbed available and sometimes we had the whole pool to ourselves with at the most only about 4 families in that area at one time. The property had everything you could want, lots of crockery and utensils which is essential when there is a dishwasher. Two terraces upstairs meant you could either grab some sun or shade. Downstairs there is a large terrace and small garden which is quite a sun trap so great for relaxing after a day out. There is a BBQ which is useful and also a wall safe. The property benefits from air conditioning and also ceiling fans should you not want to us the air conditioning. Some parts of the kitchen and en-suite were a little tired but overall the property was well kept.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and pool
Liked least: the walk back from the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
I am delighted you enjoyed Paraiso Blanco, Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Nerja Rentals SL.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
930bernie
County Wexford, Ireland
1 review
“Brilliant Holiday”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Just back from a brilliant holiday in Paraiso Blanco in Nerja. We had seven people ages ranging from 14 to 67 and we all loved the villa. It as very spacious and had good air conditioning. It was a bit of a walk to beach and centre but we don't mind walking and taxi's were not expensive. Pool was lovely and peaceful and no problem getting loungers. Two supermarkets beside us so we were never stuck for anything. It was so safe as there was iron gates on all windows. Also, Ian from C & G was excellent, I had a few different requests and nothing was a problem to him. Will definitely be in contact with him again as I do intend returning to Paraiso Blanco.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
I am delighted you had a good holiday with us & thank you for your kind words, much appreciated. Until next time!! Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G nerja Rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edel622
Tralee, Ireland
2 reviews
“Fantastic holiday.”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in Paraiso Blanco in for two weeks in July. We travelled with our three children 12,10 and 8. The villa is 10 minutes walk from the main beach and 15 minutes to centre of Nerja so perfect location.
The Pool is beautiful and we never had a problem getting sun loungers any day. We visited the famous caves which were amazing and the beautiful town of Frigiliani was breathtaking.
Eating out was great value especially in the Little Italy restaurants in the centre of Nerja - €3.50 for delicious pizzas a pasta dishes.
If you want sunloungers on the beach you can book them the day before to be sure to get them €3.50 per sunlounger .
The villa itself has everything you could need even a barbeque which we used a few times. It was exceptionally hot and humid when we were there so i did miss air conditioning otherwise it was great. There are two big supermarkets just accross the road from the villas which is super handy also.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I-love-lo...
Northern Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Lovely Complex”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Recently back from a stay in Pariaso Blanco. This a compact complex of about 20 private villas / bungalows - many are stayed in by the owners, others rented out on holiday lets. Gardens and complex very well kept and maintained, pool was fantastic - very large, shallower side for the kids and a good amount of sun loungers to be had - never had a day were we couldn't get one.

Our apartment was a three bed. Master bed excellent with memory foam mattress and clean modern en suite. Beds in the other two rooms were not the most comfy, and this was relayed to the letting agent on leaving, so hopefully these will be updated. Apartment is set up with the bedrooms downstairs and living space upstairs, so the bedrooms were cool in the heat which was great. Ceiling fans in the room as well.

The location is good - a large supermarket 5 minutes away. 10 minute walk down hill to Burriana beach - a good 15 minutes walk back up the hill!!! you can get a taxi for 7 euro if you are feeling exhausted! old town Nerja would be at least a 20 minute walk if not more. We hired a car as it was cheaper than the airport transfers and also meant we could explore the area - nerja caves, frigiliana, water park etc. Plenty of easy parking in the complex

Apartment is very well equipped with lots of crockery / glasses etc, a few English TV channels (not available in Spain now so no fault of the owner) and DVDs supplied and also an iPod dock supplied which was great for some music in the sunshine. The two balconies were great - they follow the sun so you can move as the day go - ate outside every night.

All in all a great location for children - very safe. the outside garden space was especially good as you happily watch the children play in the water sprinkler and water the plants if you wanted to chill out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
I am delighted you enjoyed Paraiso Blanco. Thank you for your feedback, always much appreciated. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Estate Agents.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
555Michae...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Praiso Blanco”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was very clean, comfortable and well positioned for all amenities and access to Nerja and burriana beach etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy!
Liked least: TV reception as regards programmes very poor.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing