We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OUR STAY AT VILLA MIRAMAR, NERJA, SPAIN”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
WELLTRAVE...
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“OUR STAY AT VILLA MIRAMAR, NERJA, SPAIN”
Reviewed 1 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Villa Miramar for one week from 22nd to 29th October. All six of us had
a really great time. The villa, pool and gardens were lovely and I could not fault the villa
in any way. Just a five minute walk to the beach with a good selection of shops, bars and restaurants on the beachfront. Only a pleasant twenty minute walk to the centre of Nerja, which has real character and where there were a generous and varied selection of shops, restaurants and bars to choose from. The villa was spacious, well decorated and very
comfortable;with a fabulous pool and garden. I would highly recommend the Villa Miramar
and Nerja for any length of stay. We all wished we had booked for two weeks instead of one. Will definitely be returning in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa, pool and garden
Liked least: Could not fault anything
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffordshire
Reviewed 29 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rob186363
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous villa and the perfect location!”
Reviewed 31 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying at the Villa Miramar during the 2nd week of April and this place simply has it all! From the smooth transaction at booking to the moment we left the villa the owners couldn't do enough to help make our stay as comfortable as possible. We've stayed in many different villas and the first thing we look for is the comments book to get a flavour of previous stays. All of the comments were positive and very helpful providing information on the local area & things to do. The location is perfect, 2 mins walk to beach, 5-10 mins walk to Nerja and supermarket ammenities very close by. We are already planning on when we can visit again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Choupetta...
Brest, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing