We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
View of property from upper swimming  pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of property from upper swimming  pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View of property from upper swimming  pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Street
Street
view from terrace to sea and upper pool
Street
Street
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Main pool with children´s pool beyond
Spacious lawns and children´s pool
Friendly bar by the main pool entrance
View towards restaurant adjacent to the main pool
View of valley and mountains from the terrace
Typical Oasis view towards the sea
Burriana beach
Burriana beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DominicDe...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

First time in this apartment for us. Lovely apartment, great location, well equipped and really helpful owners - many thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthewsf...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fantastic holiday apartment”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just wanted to thank you for letting us the use of your beautiful property, we had a brilliant time. The villa was superb. It is in an ideal location, really well equipped and had all the little touches that made it feel like home. The views of the sea, mountains and Oasis gardens are wonderful and certainly worth waking up to. Thank you for providing the information booklet which we found must useful. We all had a wonderful holiday and intend to come back again next year.


We enjoyed a great break in Nerja yet again, helped of course by some wonderful weather, but more particularly by our stay at 21 Rabat. We were looking forward to our holiday and it happily exceeded our expectations. Most comfortable, well equipped and easy to manage – wonderful! Having endured lesser comforts elsewhere over the last few years it was a joy to have a luxurious apartment, not least, the superb bathroom plus a decent sized television to watch (not that we did a lot of that) but more importantly – blissful beds. Once again, thank you for the opportunity to stay at 21 and we are already looking forward to taking a longer break there next year, and hopefully many more times in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audifans
Wales
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our favorite holiday in the year”
Reviewed 18 June 2011 for a stay in March 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Our furth visitt to the apartment, really relaxing, large sun terrace with sun all day and breathtaking views.Super apartment with all you require. The urbanisation is select and very well maintained. We love it and no doubt will be back again in 2012.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sprong712
london
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great break”
Reviewed 18 June 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

many thanks for a wonderful week last week. My first time at the Oasis and it's definitely..well.. an oasis! Very comfy, clean, quiet, with a lovely terrace. And i was blessed with terrific weather too, so many thanks for sorting that out as well!
All in all, a terrific few days - I didn't want to come home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PammyJane...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“HOME FROM HOME”
Reviewed 18 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at Oasis de Capistrano for many years, but have only stayed at this apartment four times now over the last 2½ years. What makes this such a delightful holiday is that the owners used to live here, so it has been a home to them and they make sure it is a home for us. With a beautifully fitted kitchen - wanting for nothing; the bathroom is new and spotless - no grubby tiles etc as in some apartments that we have stayed; the beds are comfortable and the bedding is good quality. Perhaps the main point is that the views from the very large sunny balcony are about the best you can get at Oasis de Capistrano and all in all we cannot wait to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 54
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing