We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could be 5 star !”
other travellers have booked this property
Private terrace - solarium
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private terrace - solarium
Wiews from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Private terrace - solarium
Wiews from the balcony
Living and sofa-bed
Bedroom
Bedroom
Pool
Pool
Pool and gardens
General view of the complex
Beach
Promenade
Promenade
Plan
Beach in December
Espeto in the chiringuito
Promenade
Promenade
Beach in February
Promenade
Supermarket next to apartment
Promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bm6788
Greenock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Could be 5 star !”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The location is fantastic , right on the beach and close to restuarants and bars . The apartment was fine but we think that four adults would be a wee bit crowded as there is only one bedroom . The sun terrace is amazing , you get the sun from about 10am until 6pm , the pool and surrounding area is clean and well maintained . We found a few things that we felt could be better , the sun beds and furniture on the terrace should be renewed as they are old and need replaced ., there is only one mop and one brush to clean inside as well as outside ,and if they installed air condition and replaced the awnings it really would be five star !! Finally we would like to thank Jose and Concha for all their help with our taxis and hand overs, I'm sure we will be back again in the future !

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterpete...
Illinois City, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place with a great host.”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Jose was everything you could ask for in a host. From the moment we arrived in Fuengirola he made us feel welcome as though we were family. He was very nice and full of great hospitality. His apartment has spectacular views of beach. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable with great ventilation. We would definitely stay again at his place

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arlenemcc...
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Requires Upgraded, Expensive for Condition. 60 Euro Cleaning/Towels a Disgrace”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Requires upgraded - outside furniture very grubby and torn. 60 Euro for cleaning and towels and linen a disgrace as only one set of sheets and towels for the full week. We did not receive any cleaning service and I did e-mail the manager regarding this but did not get a response. I also pointed out that the apartment had not been cleaned when we arrived as there were hairclips and other items belonging to previous occupants and the floors were not clean.
Beautiful view and in a quiet location - if it was upgraded it would be excellent - very expensive in comparison to other accommodation considering the condition it was in.
There was no air conditioning and it was very warm when we were there - the one ceiling fan in the bedroom was not sufficient to cool the apartment.
Transfers were excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The fact that the apartment wasn't cleaned when we got there and during our stay even though we paid for this. One set of sheets and towels for a fulll week was not sufficient. Also ceiling fan was not sufficient to cool bedroom.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, balcony and location.
Liked least: No wifi in the apartment complex
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hugogray1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Needs much improving for the cost”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed in this apartment and whilst the views were stunning and the owners friendly, the apartment is in desperate need of updating, it is also very small. I also think 60 euro non refundable rental for towels and bedding is extortionate. The beds were so uncomfortable and the ceiling fan did not cool the apartment, we actually left for a night and paid to stay somewhere else. My other problem with this apartment block is that there were older Spanish people staying and they didn't like the kids playing in the pool with inflatables and balls etc and made some not very nice comments.... Whilst they were sat round the pool smoking. The location however is great, as are the views. The couple who own this were also very helpful and organised.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
The cleaning fee includes the cleaning of the apartment and towels and linens for all the guest, (inclusive big towells for the pool and the beach).
As shown in the signs around the pool, the community has some common sense rules that you must comply, like the silence and rest periods and do not play with inflatables in the pool area, but you did not do any.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing