We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Rental and Services”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach Apartment 3D Fuengirola
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach Apartment 3D Fuengirola
Large living room, fully equipped with TV, DVD, Satellite TV, Surround Sound, Radio, A/C Living Room - New furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Beach Apartment 3D Fuengirola
Large living room, fully equipped with TV, DVD, Satellite TV, Surround Sound, Radio, A/C
Living Room - New furniture
Living Room with huge terrace and sea view
Living room with fireplace
Living Room - Newly refurbished
Living Room with leather sofas
Terrace - south orientated
Terrace on the beach
Seafront Terrace
Terrace with panoramic view over the beach
Terrace with amazing sea views
Terrace - Beach in the front, the promenade on the right
Kitchen fully equipped
Kitchen space
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom fully equipped
The Master Bedroom with closets and bathroom
The Master Bedroom with view over the swimming pool
The Master Bedroom with confortable double bed
The Suite Bedroom with double bed, bathroom and pool view
The Suite Bedroom with closets and it's own bathroom
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Cozy pool with private access
Pool with grass around, equipped with showers and WC
Very nice terrace with fantastic views over the Mediteranean sea
Direct access to the terrace from the living room
Living room fully equipped - before refurbishment
Fully equipped kitchen with big fridge, stove and oven, microwave and cofee machine
Each bedroom have its own large bathroom with shower, hot tub, toilet and bidet
Bedroom
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Entrance hall
Bedroom that can be transformed in a master suite
Beach Apartment with sea views
Morning view from the terrace.. my favorite one! :)
The Beach in the front of the Building
The Beach. You can see the building at the end of the Paseo Maritimo
Paseo Maritimo in the evening. You can see the building at the end.
The beach from the airplane
... and of course we're fully equipped for your confort!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mikespahr...
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super Rental and Services”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I've spend my vacation with the family in this beautiful apartment on the beach. The view is wonderful , the location is great and the services (Wi-Fi, TV content, etc.) are working like a charm.
The place is very clean and very comfortable. The kitchen as well as the bathrooms are fully equipped, living room and bedrooms are very spacious.
We had a car and we always find parking around the building.
We will be back to this 5* place!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Property, Excellent Owner and wonderful experience”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The whole experience from booking to arriving and staying at the property was excellent. The apartment is well equipped and in an great position overlooking the sea and with access to the beach. No problems at all with this property or owner.
The responses to questions from Bob the owner were the quickest we have received on any of our bookings. Look forward to staying again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: little bit of raid noise but nothing to worry about.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you very much Chris! It was really nice meeting you and i'm looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexmirci...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great complete condo on a great location”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Love the place and love Bob for helping me organize the trip with my family. Very helpful and the condo is on a perfect location. Will make this my default yearly family getaway location.
Beach is amazing, family friendly. Restaurants and shops are all close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent location and apt.views of the beach.The area is complimented by good restaurants.The Apt. Is spacious and very well equipped and we really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
royclemen...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great Apartment and Location”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have usd this apartment sevral times for vacation. Great owner, apartment and location. You can book this with confidence.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Many thanks Roy and let me know when you're back to Europe... always a pleasure to welcoming you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing