We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Value for Money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mr Stewar...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Value for Money”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

An excellent location with fantastic mountain views, although a bit of a climb to reach the apartment if on foot. The apartment offered everything we needed including a good sized balcony to take in the views. There were well maintained gardens and pools, all very secure. A vast range of restaurants and bars were close by, as was the railway station. The beach was only a fifteen minute walk away.
The owners were very welcoming and helpful. All in all a very enjoyable stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Thank you great people and would love to see again
Salam , Nadia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary02062...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very comfortable and spacious apartment”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We very much enjoyed our stay in Jardines De Torreblanca. Our host met us on arrival and gave us good advice on travelling around the area. The apartment block was quiet, well maintained and friendly and the apartment was spacious and clean. There were a good number of English language TV channels. The kitchen had really good facilities which we enjoyed. The complex is a short distance from the train station and the promenade, although coming back was a bit uphill, but manageable even for us (and we are no longer young!). The balcony and sun terrace allowed us to make the most of the February sun. We would be very happy to go back on a future holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronandjul...
Boldon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We spent a very enjoyable 8 days here. The weather was excellent and we were able to make good use of the balcony and roof solarium. The proximity of the property to the local station was a real bonus and we actually arrived at the property only 1 hour after landing. The railway also enabled us to visit the surrounding areas quickly and cheaply. The sea front is only a short walk away and has many restaurants and shops. Salam was friendly and helpful, we would happily go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
Hi Ron
I am glad you have had great stay and thank you for the review and would be happy to have you here again
Salam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erbie
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in Quiet Location”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was a return visit to Salam and Nadia's apartment. We have stayed in a number of different apartments in the complex and we like them as they are a good size with nice large balconies, and in this case, the benefit of a roof top terrace with it being on the 8th floor. The apartment is tastefully and simply decorated and has everything you need. The pool area is quiet but we preferred the beach as we found the sea much warmer than the pool in October, with the pool itself being in shade for large parts of the day. Nadia met us with the keys and was very helpful and pleasant. We had no other cause to contact Salam or Nadia but we had their number if we needed them. Torreblanca is fairly quiet but we love the area at this time of the year as the temperature is perfect. There are plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from on the long stretch between Carvajal and Fuengirola if you enjoy a stroll like we do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway73...
1 review
“Great Hols and apartment”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Apartment clean & spacious and in quite a big block. Very pretty and leafy, family friendly location. 2 pools - never seemed to be too busy - always loungers available. We quite often just relaxed on balcony or by the pools, or took the train to Fuengirola, Malaga, or Benalmadena. Station is very close , but quite a steep hill. Beach is just a few minutes further than station, but all very handy. Good shops and restaurants / bars. Owner Salam very helpful - thanks for a great holiday

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Hi Phil
Thank you for you review and you are very welcomed back here again and thank you for being such a nice guest .
Hope to see you soon
Salam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing