We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony
Twin beds can be used as a day settee Meals can be prepared at home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View from our balcony
Twin beds can be used as a day settee
Meals can be prepared at home
View of the mountains from the apartment
Lovely views everywhere you look
view of the harbour from our balcony
Enjoy a stroll along the 7km flat promenade
Shower capsule with jets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Clive B
Killyleagh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“ideal location”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

stayed at this studio apartment last week with my wife the location is the best i have stayed at the beach was just across the road and marina a few hundred yards away we watched the boats coming and going all day long if you walk the seafront you can see into all the apartments not this complex as it sits out towards the beach and all balconies have concrete wall for privacy i say this again ideal location the apartment itself had everything we needed so we stayed in one night and cooked a great meal ourselves in parts it could do with a better clean but on the whole it was great there is no english tv channels except bbc world news and sky news but we did not go to watch tv but a small point if this is a must for you also no wi fi to private rooms like this i asked at reception if i could buy it but it was a positive no mentioned this in the lift to another guest and twenty minutes later it was pushed through our door on note paper a big thanks to that guest this made a big differance we could even pick it up at the beach so as a tip dont be afraid to ask another guest we felt really secure in this room with the double locks on door and felt no need for a safe at all the process was hassle free from the owner and had our keys at least two weeks before going in post will be back here again for sure

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no english tv or wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne G
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value sea front accomodation.”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the first time I've tried self catering and would certainly recommend it. This property is great value for money and has all you could ask for in a beautiful location with everything including the beach and a huge supermarket on your doorstep.

The owners sent me the keys in plenty of time and couldn't have been more helpful, sending out comprehensive instuctions from getting on the train at the airport to recommending places to visit and eat out.

I would definitely hope to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wishaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and balconey outlook
Liked least: Door lock was difficult to operate
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Uppsala, Uppsala Län, Sweden
Reviewed 8 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very close to the beach
Liked least: We couldn't get the shower to work
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cosme M
Calatayud, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2018
Thank you very much. It was great doing business with you. Patsy and Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing