We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Ronda 3 Apartments viewed from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ronda 3 Apartments viewed from the beach
View from the terrace Comfy sofa in lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Ronda 3 Apartments viewed from the beach
View from the terrace
Comfy sofa in lounge
Lounge with aircon
Free Wifi and UK TV entertainment channels
Sun all afternoon and evening on the terrace
Super king size bed or twins if preferred, with 100% cotton sheets or duvets
Plenty of wardrobe space in the bedroom, there is a hairdryer here too
Fully fitted kitchen includes kettle, toaster and mocrowave
There is a washer here and all towels are provided including beach towels.  Travel light if you can!
Ronda 3 garden with beach in front
Swimming pool at Ronda 3 you may have the pool to yourself in the winter months, but busy in summer.
View from terrace
From the terrace you can see the Fuengirola bay and watch the sun go down over the Mijas mountains
Madrid Playa beach bar in front of Ronda 3 building
View from terrace
Easterly view of Los Boliches/Torreblanca  beach
Ronda 3's car park
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
princeWes...
westmeath
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a weeks stay in this apartment. Jenny is the perfect host, she was there to welcome us and show us all we needed to know about the apartment and the local area. Apartment is spotless with amazing views from its large balcony, it has everything you need for an enjoyable holiday.
Thank you Jenny we hope to return next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you Geraldine for your lovely review of my apartment, I am happy that you and your husband enjoyed your holiday. I would be very happy to welcome you back sometime in the future but in the meantime thank you again. Jenny Richards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurisflo...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lola was very pleasant and made the check in very easy for us. We loved the location of the apartment. We enjoyed our holiday very much thanks to the apartment being in such good condition, the pool and being right next to the beach. Will definitely be coming back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2015
Thank you for posting a review. I actually think you have posted this review on my apartment by mistake. My apartment is on the 14th floor - apartment 146. Lola is also an owner in our Ronda 3 building, her apartment is on the 4th floor. I will try to get this review posted on her apartment's page. Thanks a lot Jenny.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMW_9
York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment as usual”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from our second holiday this year in this lovely apartment and have booked twice for 2015. Everything you need is in the apartment and Jenny the owner has thought of everything you want on an apartment holiday.The friendliness of both Jenny and Jimmy makes our holidays here something to look forward to, knowing they are close at hand if you need them for anything.Looking forward to our holidays next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review, after 8 years advertising with Holiday Lettings I have only just found out how to reply. Thank you for your lovely review - it's incredible more and more of my guests are coming on holiday twice a year now. Thank you Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat t
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment.”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have just returned from a great week at this apartment it is the best equipped apartment we have stayed in, a real home from home. Really comfortable large bed and the views from the apartment were amazing. I hope we can return again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Everyone loves the super king sized bed and it makes such a difference to a comfortable night expecially during the hot summer months. Thank you for your review Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
20ShugT
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Holiday Ever”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment on the 14th floor is a wonderful place to stay with tremendous views over the Mediterranean and Fuengirola/Los Boliches. It is within a short walk to the train station and bus stops,both of which give access to other resorts such as Malaga , Torremolinos, Benalmadena and the lovely little village of Mijas .Fares are very reasonable and there is a golden ticket available for Seniors which provides 40% discount on trains.
The apartment itself has everything you could think of to make you stay comfortable and enjoyable and the owner Jenny, is absolutely delightful. We cannot fault any aspect of our accommodation and must give credit to Jenny for the extremely high standards she sets in cleanliness and comfort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jenny
Liked least: 2 days of rain in a month
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review, so nice to read your comments. I work constantly always renewing and modernising the apartment to keep up the high standard my regular guests expect from me. The Senior Golden train pass is really good and easy to apply for. The pass actually last 1 years so most guests purchase early on in their stay and can then use again later in the year or the following year for getting from the airport before renewing. Thanks again Jenny Richards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 419
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing