We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely the best venue in Fuengirola!”
Review of Karbon Klub

Karbon Klub
Ranked #37 of 93 Nightlife in Fuengirola
Attraction details
Folkestone, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Definitely the best venue in Fuengirola!”
Reviewed 28 May 2012

We had a great stag do thanks to Karbon club, we came out for a week and only discovered this place on our last night, we got an open bar for only 25 euros each and drank all night free, what a great offer! The music was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Wish we'd discovered the place sooner in our visit!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a night.... Blew my mind”
Reviewed 24 August 2011

What an unbelievable night, made me fall in love with clubbing all over again. The energy was electric and the sound system will literally lift you up and make you dance... Really great vibe, once again great staff and the best place to follow on from being upstairs in Jacksons bar earlier on. Book a table if a group of you, worth every penny getting served on a table next to dancefloor, no need to worry about getting pushed at the bar when you can just sit back and be served like royalty... Ever wanted to see how the other half live, this is VIP clubbing. Also the only place in the area you'll see some of the best big name djs and acts performing live... No filler here, all just killer.

Helpful?
7 Thank Djdannythomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 10 August 2011

Definitely the best club in Fuengirola - if you like clubbing, then this is the place to go!

Nice modern decor, good DJ's, big dancefloor and great VIP table service (it's not cheap though ;)

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank lasse1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“FAB NIGHT OUT! BEST CLUB IN FUENGIROLA!”
Reviewed 9 August 2011

I went to this club twice when i was on holiday with my boyfriend and some friends we met out their. First was the UV night where the club gave you free UV paint ! It was sucha good laugh! The second night was on saturday and i had the best night ever. The club was packed and everyone was having such a buzz! Would really recommend going here! Go to Jacksons bar which is right next to it before though!

BOTH BAR AND CLUB ARE GREAT AND MODERN!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
6 Thank daniella s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ennis, Ireland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“definitely the number 1 club in fuengirola!”
Reviewed 8 August 2011

I went there on a thursday night with 4 friends, We had tried other venues on previous nights but karbon klub was by far the best place we visited, on this particular thursday they were hosting a uv party and gave us all free entry and amazing uv make up (great for our holiday snaps) the music was great and the drink prices were reasonable, if you go to fuengirola this is definitely the place to visit!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
6 Thank briantarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Karbon Klub also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Karbon Klub? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing