We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of El Patio Gastrobar

El Patio Gastrobar
Ranked #39 of 1,168 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 33
Description: In the center of Fuengirola, near the beach and promenade, with a large patio, new, modern, nice decoration, cozy lounge, outside terrace, tapas, good food, good ham, very good meat and fish, Drinks, specialties for sharing, desserts, ambient music, modern comfortable furniture with sofas, great wine list, cocktails ...
Restaurant details
Description: In the center of Fuengirola, near the beach and promenade, with a large patio, new, modern, nice decoration, cozy lounge, outside terrace, tapas, good food, good ham, very good meat and fish, Drinks, specialties for sharing, desserts, ambient music, modern comfortable furniture with sofas, great wine list, cocktails ...
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Really nice service. Reasonable prises, nice place everything new! Really strong recomendation! A lot of staff available!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank JouniH105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent new restaurant just a few steps away from the crowded Post Office square.
Brilliant menu, super service and very good value for money. Stunning decor.
A better alternative to many of the other restaurants nearby.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Finn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Food was great. We had steaks and although one was cooked for my friend as it should be it was still a little too rare for her taste, this wasn't an issue, staff took it away and came back literally minutes later with a perfectly cooked steak. The sides were very tasty although we all thought we could have eaten a few more fries. Although the restaurant was very busy, it being saturday night, we didn't have to wait long for service. Staff were very attentive. All in all a great night with lovely tasty food.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JJEBADDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Our first visit to this restaurant having walked past it many times in Fuengirola. Its a really nice looking place, white tablecloths, nice glassware and modern interior design. There was just the right amount of choice on the menu, we shared both our starters and mains: beef lollipops and pil pil croquettes followed by Rabo de Toro (ox tail) and yakisobi noodles with prawns and veal. All of the food was superb. The ox tail was amazing, melt in the mouth and everything was beautifully presented. The staff were fantastic and just the right level of attentiveness without being intrusive. I really did like everything about El Patio and will return again. Thanks to...... Carlos, Ulisens and Alfonso and the rest of the team. Great restaurant, fantastic food and genuine, nice staff.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank AnthonyGould
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved this place ,the staff all were amazing so friendly and helpful !! We all enjoyed our meals they were definitely 10 out of 10,and to top the night off the owner sang to us ,what an amazing voice ,an amazing experience!! Thankyou

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ShelleyW742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Patio Gastrobar also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to El Patio Gastrobar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing