We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in fuengirola.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CaroleO58
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in fuengirola.”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for ten days in october 2017. This is a beautiful apartment with stunning views of fuengirola and the sea. The owener was extremly plesant and could not be more helpfull. All in all we had a lovely holiday. Thank you for having us we would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión y me alegro que lo hayan pasado bien.esperando que vuelvan otra vez.Muchas gracias de nuevo.Saludos cordiales
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
gracias y hasta pronto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bill t
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great apartment ”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great apartment, huge terraces, views spectacular, everything within a few minutes walk. Lorenzo is a really nice guy, luckily his daughter was there to help with translation though. We will definitely return, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
disculpas por el retraso de mi opinion, de todas formas mi mas sincero agradecimiento por sus opiniones dadas. espero que hayan pasado bien y he visto un compotamiento ejemplar y mucha educación y responsabilidad ejercida.les espero pronto.gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAMELOT C
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Muchas gracias Corinne, me alegro que lo Hayas pasado bien con tu familia y hasta pronto. Lorenzo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CARLOS196...
Santander, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Muy agradecido por la opinión de CARLOS y encantando de haberles conocido y feliz porque hayan disfrutado de su estancia en Fuengirola.Hasta siempre.Lorenzo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing