We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”

Restaurante Pueblo Lopez
Ranked #41 of 1,174 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Located just two minutes from the train station RENFE, in the center of town, is one of the best kept secrets in town. Surrounded by small houses and inside a beautiful Andalusian square of the Urbanization Pueblo Lopez, we can find a cozy and magical corner where we can delight us with a good international cuisine, developed over many years with love and care by the same family. Not only for the environment as welcoming and familiar, but also by the quality of their products, for over 37 years, customers return again and again to visit and enjoy the charm of the place, and as affordable prices, offering daily menus for just 18 Euros. Restaurante Pueblo Lopez, you will return to visit us.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

What an amazing place! Firstly the location made you feel a million miles away from any city, perfect little courtyard and hidden away.

All of the staff, particularly Dylan, were all attentive and very friendly and made our visit even better!

I chose the steak and requested garlic butter which was no issue at all. My partner had lamb. I can honestly say it was the best steak I have ever had and it was only €22!! The lamb was very tasty too!

We cannot wait to visit this beautiful little restaurant again and would recommend any visiting Fuengirola to go there!

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank FeeCartwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 277 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Been to pueblo Lopez quite a few times never fails to impress me
Lovely setting in a white courtyard
With banana trees and a fountain
Food is really good you can order off the menu or have a three course meal for 18 Euro
You might have to wait awhile for your food but it’s worth it booking for more than two people is recommended great service nice place enjoy

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

It is really a brilliant place to go the service the food and the atmosphere are really the best. I'll be back soon. Cheers

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Pedroto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We have been to this restaurant 5 times now. My husband and I both agree that the evening is the perfect dining experience. The food is cooked perfectly and presented well. The staff work extremely hard to accommodate all your needs. Our waiter, Dylon, explained every dish in detail to ensure we chose correctly. We definitely recommend this delightful restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Hobnob123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

After visiting Fuengirola for many years We found this quiet, wonderful place.
The restaurant is located in a small Pueblo away from All the tourist and fuzz you find elsewhere in Fuengirola.
On the menu you find Spanish dishes with a touch of Scandinavia. 3 course menu for 18 euro is also possible. The service is kind.
We Will come back - for sure

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank LouisePiaMoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Pueblo Lopez also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurante Pueblo Lopez? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing