We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful, comfortable home - suitable for large...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa in Nazare area with magnificent ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa in Nazare area with magnificent ocean view
Villa in Nazare area with magnificent ocean view Ocean view from one of the terraces
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Villa in Nazare area with magnificent ocean view
Villa in Nazare area with magnificent ocean view
Ocean view from one of the terraces
Living room
Living and dining room
Living and dining room
One of the three bedrooms
View on the ocean from the swimming pools
View on the swimmingpools from the terraces
One of the three badrooms
One of the three badrooms
Kitchen
One of the four toilets
Nazare beach
Salgado beach
Salgado beach
Sao Martinho do Porto beach
Surroundings
Surroundings
Surroundings
Garage available for 2 cars
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nazare, Leiria District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
85lima
Boom, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“beautiful, comfortable home - suitable for large families or friends”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have enjoyed our stay. All comfort is present. Beatiful terraces, spacious rooms. Nice view over the ocean in a quiet area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenaerts...
1 review
“Marvelous location for a quiet holiday”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is the perfect location to relax. Fantastic view. Very quiet and not to far away from Nazare. Fine and cheap litte restaurant in the neighbourhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c l
Antwerp Province, Belgium
1 review
“VERY NICE VILLA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a lovely vacation at this villa. We liked best the stunning views we had from the terraces of the villa. Also nice was the big pool, just opposite the house. We could relax on the terrace while our daughter played in the pool and we could keep an eye on her. The villa was immaculate upon arrival, and the fact that each bedroom had a connected bathroom contributed to our privacy and a carefree stay.
The Portugese food is very good and because it was so cheap, we mostly preferred to go out eating in the many restaurants in the area. During the day we made some visits to Nazare, Sao Martinho do Porto, Obidos or Fatima.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great view, quiet environment, well equipped villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danka2013
Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning stay and overwhelmed by the view!”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The location of the house is fantastic and the view overwhelming! Very spacious, luxurious fully equipped modern villa with perfect personal rental service, which deserves respect! Impeccably clean and easy to reach. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the personal service and information at key handover
Liked least: a little humid at entry due to wintertime, but solved after 1 day of heating
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcneill20...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely location & pool, villa should be better”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a lovely week at the villa, enjoying amazing views out to sea and to Nazare from the many terraces. The communal pool is perfect and just 1 minutes walk from the house which is great when you have kids.
The villa is very well furnished, nice living area and kitchen.
However....., the 3rd bedroom & bathroom is in the basement beside the garage and has a terrible smell of damp. Our 14 year old son was going to sleep there but ended up sleeping on the sofa for the whole week as the basement is really not fit for people to sleep. This is a shame as it then makes the house cramped for a family of 5.
We also found that there was a dreadful smell of sewage coming from the toilets & sinks, especially in the mornings.
I'm sure these are problems that could be fixed, until then we would find alternative accommodation in that area.
There was also no wifi at all which is quite unusual in such a modern complex.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: views & lovely pool
Liked least: dampness and smell of sewage
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Thanks for your mail and we are very happy to read that you had a nice vacation in our villa in Portugal.
Concerning the 3rd bedroom and bathroom on the ground floor: the house is fairly new and the damp has still to disappear out of the walls. The airco in the bedroom though, has a dehumidifier function. Should you have put this on, the problem would have disappeared. We will communicate this to our contact person in Portugal, so that she can put this on beforehand for the customers.
Concerning the smell of sewage; we contacted the builder already and they will take appropriate action, so that this also will disappear.
We will see that the villa is equipped with Wifi, and are confident that this will be installed by the end of this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing