We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
61
30
20
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
30
20
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Wonderful lakeview from balkony, a extraordinary breakfast buffet and large guest rooms (I guess 300 squarefeet). The nice Spa is providing 2 jacuzzis and one pool with several massage jets, furthermore a kids area. The restaurant provides excellent food for dinner. The stuff is very friendly and supportive, and last but not least there are zero misbehaving guests. You can enjoy a very relaxed atmosphere. AC/Heating system is working great. We will come back for sure.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Friemens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

first when we arrived impression was not so good cose of distance from the nearest village /town but after nice reception and entrance to the room we changed our mind.
room and bathroom quite specious and clean,towels changed every day and rooms cleaned as well.good choice of food for breakfast and dinner and if wanted can order al a carte menu. bar open 24/7 and very helpful staff on reception -they provide good local knowledge and advice where to go and what to see .definitely will be back next year

Room Tip: ask in advance cose is busy place ,we wanted apartment but was fully booked
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kall77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

A large hotel with lots of families with children which causes a bit of a cram at the breakfast buffet. However, it is quite adequate for its target market i.e., families so if you are looking for peace and quiet look elsewhere. The swimming pool is small and gets crowded with kids. Food is fine.
Our room and balcony did not have any chairs and despite asking for some they never materialised. Many of the staff were young and often quite glum so they could be more cheerful.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aonghas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We were family of four, with 2 years old baby,
visiting for the long weekend.
First, be prepare to drive the last 10 miles to reach Hotel, on unfinished dusty, very narrow road. ( on way back we even got flat tier). Room, was under the roof, with two small windows. ( who did such design, do not consider comfort of visitors). You feel very costrofobic. Breakfast and dinner are included in price. But, to eat uncooked ham, or very cheep Kolbasa for breakfast everyday, was a little bit sick. And most important, the lake was too muddy and looked uninvited to swim at all!!
That was the most big factor, we never will visit this Hotel !

Room Tip: Be sure your room is zero level, maybe this way you will get door that opens outside, or ask the room with balcony
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015 via mobile

The topic is not good 80's. Everyhting inside looks old, weird, and really poor design. It's like they chose all the thing with only the price in mind.
Spa? Eh, 1 swimming pool. 1 jacuzzi, but you have to reserve a time when you can go there?
Massage, nice.
Spa reception was bad. It makes sense totally! Spa without massage service.
We had reservations to the massage, but for some reason we did not get it on time.
Jakub, best thing in the hotel, just wish you get his service. Without him we would not have free wifi, and we would have never found the place.
Food, totslly basic mass produced. Just eatable.

Cleanliness.. Eh..
Dead mosquitos on the ceiling. Dead bugs here and there.
Curtains were DIRTY.
Soap and shampoo (2in1) was in a dispenser like in a cheapest.
No sandals, no bath robes, do you think spa should have provided those?
No air conditioning.
Oh and so so nice thing in a relaxing "resort/spa". I always wanted to wake up on my holiday 0800 for the cleaning lady to come and knock on our door, "do we want cleaning"? Seriously?
Road to the place? Expect no signs and be prepared to have a 4-wheel drive.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 674laso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews