We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
17
9
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
9
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I bicycle a lot! And when I do biking trips I like to have a good meal somewhere on the way. I came to this place on my way to Sniardwy lake.
I ordered a fish soup and some dumplings. Unfortunately they were already out of some local dumplings with meet and fish. But I guess that just means that they are popluar;) So I took the typical "rushian dumplings" and I have to say they were very tasty. But what I'm really happy about was the fish soup! I guess the best one I ever had! You should really try it!!!!
We also had some local potato pie. Delicious!
I didn't stay over for the night- so I can't say anything about the accomodation - but overall the place looks nice and clean. The staff is really friendly and location of the object is really peacefull althought it's not so far away from Mikolajki.

Room Tip: one with the view over Sniardwy lake
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rozmusek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

I just came back for my stay in Folwark Luknajno and the first thing I wanted to do is recommend this incredible place. It is located into the nature, between two lakes (the bigger one). I stayed with a friend in a double room with two beds, very comfortable. It was spacious and well decorated. Waking up and look through the window and see such a beautiful views with the lake in front of, was very pleasant.
Breakfast is included and it was one of the best ones I had. Includes all kind of cheeses, salami, ham, tomato with mozzarella, cereals, yoghurts, cereals, etc.
They borrow you bicycles. We went to the forest deep inside and I truly recommend it.
But best of all was the staff. I would like to give to Sylwia a special mention. She was all the time very kind to us and made us a very comfortable stay. Always helping us in english and smiling. =)

Ricardo Alvarez de Anta
Spain
23 May '15

Room Tip: Best place to disconnect
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ricardo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights recently. The staff were very nice and spoke some English.

The room was large and spacious and we had a view of the lake. The hotel provides bikes which are convenient to get to Mikolajki. The restaurant was nice, we had dinner twice here. The portions were generous and the food was good value. The breakfast provided in the room rate was large with a variety of cheeses, hams, yoghurts and breads.

The wifi was reliable and worked in our room which was great. There was nothing I found to be wrong with this hotel, I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosineB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews