We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
111
74
32
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
74
32
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small town breakfast and dinner included in the price lobby german lakes spa kids poland
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Too many people (we waited 45 min in the reception area both for check-in and check-out), chaos, horrible Polish disco music in common areas, the swimming pool area is a joke: the main swimming pool is tiny and packed with people, the jacuzzi is also tiny, designed for 4 people but I counted 12 (!), the pool for kids is so small kids bump one into another all the time. My children and I left after 5 minutes, it was so awful. The food is average, not at all what could be expected from a place of this standard. Good things: the staff is nice (except one lady in the spa reception) and the location is interesting. Everything else like in a cheap hotel, except it was very expensive...

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Wonderful place to take the kids. Kids club and kids program just great. Full of activities and action. Children and family spa, big playground for all ages. Special attention to the little things- children’s towels for the pool, children’s plates and cutlery in the dining room, play area in every restaurant and dining room. Needless to say kids menu. Everything the parents need to get a nice holiday rest. WOULD LIKE TO SAY A SPECIAL THANK YOU FOR HELPING US SURPRISE OUR 4 YEAR OLD ON HER BIRTHDAY BY DECORATING THE ROOM FULL OF BALLOONS AND SERVING A CHOCOLATE CAKE WITH “HAPPY BIRTHDAY” AT DINNER. Spa was great and very proffessional. The only improvement suggestion I might have for this hotel- a bit more English for the non polish speakers (in notices, menu and the program).

Room Tip: Ask for lake view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Oshrats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Spent 2 nights here and the bed was so comfortable! My single room was quite small, but I was not in it very much. Enjoyed seeing families here with their children, and you can bring dogs.
The buffet was good, with food descriptions in Russian, Polish, and German. Breakfast buffet was very Eastern-Northern European in style. The dining room can get crowded if a tour group is there, but the staff is delightful and helps out with any dietary allergies you may have.
Be aware, there are no stores or shops within walking distance from the hotel. A car is necessary.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

This is perfect for families ! Great hotel when you have children. For sure best in the area. There is big choice in terms if Food . Of course the quality depends. For this price we do not get Organic Food . But for me it was obvious . Area is very nice , great Space for walks.! Worth trying . Aaa and Service is very good and with reapect!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Igorro J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

We spent weekend overthere. Perfect! New! Good service. Very good food! We tried many hotels in the area. This one is very nice and relaxing. Much better then Mikołajki hotel! Not far from lake so very good location as well. It is a very value for money.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank janl825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews