We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
60
92
65
48
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
92
65
48
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ground level room washer and dryer waffles quiet location air conditioner night's sleep continental breakfast room was clean night stay great room front desk clerk smoking room first floor protein burn tournament furniture
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

We found this deal through Expedia and it was around $68. It was a good location. There was a person driving around asking for money in the parking lot.. the ac wasn’t very good. The pool was ok. Breakfast was ok with biscuits, gravy, toast, cereal and waffles. There was a construction crew staying there so it was busy!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure775135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

John and Shelby really made our stay great. They were quick to help and went above and beyond for us. We moved to Fayetteville from out of state with our 2 little girls. It could have been so much more stressful but fortunately the room had comfy beds, a fridge, microwave, desk, table, a nice clean shower and more: the hotel had a heated outdoor pool which the kids loved!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank kellylorenmetzger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Had a great stay, rooms were clean, service was nice, welcoming staff was very helpful. They say you’re first impression is the best one and in this case it was. They explained everything with a professional manner and made it easy to know how to receive help if needed.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SueAnnaSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

This is by far the most discussing hotel I’ve ever stayed in. There was blood on my bed comforter!!! The room also smelled awful. I just felt gross by staying here. I wanted to take a shower after I left and that’s not how a hotel should be!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eweeks265806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We haven't stayed in a Days Inn before and this one was excellent. The beds were 2 queen with 4 pillows each. Very comfortable. Room Temperature was nice and cool. Bathroom was clean and stocked. The room smelled clean.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank superbrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews