We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 130
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 83
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
US$ 63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chief Motel(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Windsor Suites(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
247
110
28
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
247
110
28
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecent breakfastroom was cleanquiet hotelexcellent hotelconvenient locationeasy accessdonutsexcellent stayoff the highwaydesk clerkwould stay here againfree breakfasthot breakfastbiscuits and gravyindoor poolcollege visitbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

This is the third time I have stayed here in the last 18 months. Staff is consistently friendly and the location is convenient to downtown, university, shopping and restaurants. Far enough away from highway to be nice and quiet. I will stay here again and recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gaypieralisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sfisher52, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton by Hilton Fayetteville. We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to your next visit with us. Thanks and have an awesome day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Hotel was nice. Rooms were very clean. I liked that we had the option to check in via the Hampton Inn app on our phone and was given the option to use the digital key. The location for what we needed was also perfect. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sfisher52, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thanks for staying with us at the Hampton by Hilton Fayetteville. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Fayetteville. Have an awesome day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

This Hampton Inn offered us a good place to stay. We ate a hot breakfast the next day and it was fine. The hotel is in a great location and very close to lots of dining options. It is around the corner from Univ. Of Arkansas, a few miles down the road.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SkipCoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sfisher52, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hampton by Hilton Fayetteville. Thanks for the kind words and we hope your stay was enjoyable. You are a valued guest and we hope to see you again when you are in Fayetteville. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We were at the Hampton Inn in Fayetteville for three nights with our 11 year old grandsons. They loved the indoor swimming pool. There are nearby fast food restaurants although not next door. Fayetteville is home of the University of Arkansas which is in close driving distance. There is a lot to see and do in the area, including Devils Den State Park, which is maybe 20 miles or so southwest with a wonderful outdoor swimming pool which is open to the public between noon-6 pm.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank williammP705MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sfisher52, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton by Hilton Fayetteville. It is great to hear that you had a quality stay in Fayetteville and the area. It is a great place to visit. Hope to see you again when you are in Fayetteville. See you next time!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

It was a quick overnight stay but it was comfortable.
The shower was POWERFUL!
The bed was comfortable.
Staff was accommodating.
Nice breakfast area.
I will stay here again when I go back to Fayetteville.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B4497FMamyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sfisher52, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton by Hilton Fayetteville. We appreciate the kind words about your stay experience. You are a valued guest and we look forward to your next stay with us. Have a great day!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews