We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beaver Lake Cottages(Eureka Springs)
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Tree Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 97
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Woods Cabins(Eureka Springs)
US$ 193
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Bud Manor(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 67
US$ 62
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 160
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
32
32
8
4
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
32
8
4
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspassion playcontinental breakfast iswould definitely stay here againhotel is locatedin townthis past weekendenjoyed our staycerealdeskmicrowavetrolley
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here one night while visiting Eureka Springs and booked our room at the last minute. Check in was fast and the room we stayed in was spotless. It is not a fancy hotel and is a few miles away from the downtown area, but the rate was very reasonable and we got a good night's sleep. I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank TxBluejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

The room was very clean. Two beds, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron, ironing board, hair dryer as well as shampoo and soap were in the room. The room was spacious with plenty of room to gather around the table with two chairs. The hotel is at the end of the main loop about a mile from the Passion Play. There was a pool and a hot tub on site. The hot tub was warm but not hot. The air conditioner worked very well and the beds were comfortable.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back are quieter. Roadside rooms had occasional traffic noise but stayed darker to sleep in the mornings!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

We were just passing thru town on Saturday of memorial weekend and needed 1 night. They had a 2 night minimum but said we could pay extra for 1 night. We looked at the room. It was dated but well kept and very clean. We stayed and we're glad we did. It was $115.00 with a limited continental breakfast. The manager was very friendly and eager to make the stay enjoyable. Would recommend.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Very clean, AFFORDABLE, management personalable and helpful. Free continential breakfast, close to attractions including Passion of Christ play. Beautiful view from balcony. We hope to return again someday.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Teri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

In narrowing down our lodging options for Eureka Springs, I got it down to two hotels - this place and the Regency Inn, which I didn’t realize was right across the street. Price and ratings-wise, they were virtually the same, but if I’d seen them before booking, I probably would have booked the Regency because the Express Inn has a steeply-downward-slanted driveway, which made it harder to get in and out. By the way, our GPS got us lost and couldn’t find this place. The Express Inn is a typical older two-story motel. It was adequate, but nothing special. Breakfast was served in a small greenhouse-like structure located under a carport-like structure at the front of the hotel. Cereal, juice, coffee, a waffle maker, and a couple of kindsof bagged pastries were pretty much the extent of breakfast and it was crowded. We would probably stay here again, but it wouldn’t be our first choice.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dmarkwind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews