We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
36
32
8
4
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
32
8
4
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews passion play continental breakfast very nice hotel would definitely stay here again hotel is located this past weekend in town enjoyed our stay cereal clerk desk arkansas microwave trolley ozarks
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here one night while visiting Eureka Springs and booked our room at the last minute. Check in was fast and the room we stayed in was spotless. It is not a fancy hotel and is a few miles away from the downtown area, but the rate was very reasonable and we got a good night's sleep. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TxBluejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

The room was very clean. Two beds, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron, ironing board, hair dryer as well as shampoo and soap were in the room. The room was spacious with plenty of room to gather around the table with two chairs. The hotel is at the end of the main loop about a mile from the Passion Play. There was a pool and a hot tub on site. The hot tub was warm but not hot. The air conditioner worked very well and the beds were comfortable.

Room tip: Rooms on the back are quieter. Roadside rooms had occasional traffic noise but stayed darker to sleep in the mornings!
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karenhU2588FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

We were just passing thru town on Saturday of memorial weekend and needed 1 night. They had a 2 night minimum but said we could pay extra for 1 night. We looked at the room. It was dated but well kept and very clean. We stayed and we're glad we did. It was $115.00 with a limited continental breakfast. The manager was very friendly and eager to make the stay enjoyable. Would recommend.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Very clean, AFFORDABLE, management personalable and helpful. Free continential breakfast, close to attractions including Passion of Christ play. Beautiful view from balcony. We hope to return again someday.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Teri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

In narrowing down our lodging options for Eureka Springs, I got it down to two hotels - this place and the Regency Inn, which I didn’t realize was right across the street. Price and ratings-wise, they were virtually the same, but if I’d seen them before booking, I probably would have booked the Regency because the Express Inn has a steeply-downward-slanted driveway, which made it harder to get in and out. By the way, our GPS got us lost and couldn’t find this place. The Express Inn is a typical older two-story motel. It was adequate, but nothing special. Breakfast was served in a small greenhouse-like structure located under a carport-like structure at the front of the hotel. Cereal, juice, coffee, a waffle maker, and a couple of kindsof bagged pastries were pretty much the extent of breakfast and it was crowded. We would probably stay here again, but it wouldn’t be our first choice.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dmarkwind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews