We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing to complain about”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Eureka Sunset Cabins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2012

My husband And I live in Bentonville and just wanted a quick and relaxing getaway. After browsing through a lot of other B&B's and cabins I found Sunset and booked it over the phone. The Keeper was very helpful and even let us check in a couple hours early because the room was ready. We stayed in Reel em inn. The cabin was clean, felt brand new, and had everything that we needed. We used the kitchen and the gas grill and it didn't lack anything we needed for meal prep. The King bed was SO comfy and the shower had dual heads. Also, being able to wash all our clothes up before heading home was great! No complaints. Would definitely stay here again =)

Room Tip: Reel em inn was a great location. Private Balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessichris86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (476)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

352 - 356 of 476 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2012

We stayed at eureka sunset in the get'n squirrelly cabin for our anniversary. It's the best place we've ever stayed anywhere and we will definitely be coming back! Becky Halper was extremely helpful. She showed us the lay of eureka on the map and left a book in the room with restaurant menus and her personal favorites. The cabin was modernly furnished with classy woodsy touches. The two person jacuzzi was truly a two person jacuzzi. We are two LARGE adults and we fit comfortably. The two headed glass door shower was also very large. It was nice to have a gas grill. We cooked our own dinner one night. The bed was an extremely comfy memory foam with beautiful fresh linens. We will definitely be recommending this place to all of our friends. We won't stay anywhere else in eureka from now on.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seasun310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

We've been coming to Eureka Springs for the last 10 years, always staying someplace different. But at Eureka Sunset, we've found the perfect place. This is the CLEANEST place, in any city we've ever stayed. The location is perfect and the amenities are top notch. These cabins will make for a wonderful, comfortable, and memorable trip. Attention to detail shows, and we will be coming back here, no doubt. Life is too short to sleep in an uncomfortable bed, or "make due" with what's available. Not with Eureka Sunset!! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

We were married July 20th 2012 on the back deck of our cabin. It was wonderful!!! Becky goes into so much detail to prepare for your arrival, everything from romantic music playing as you enter the cabin, to her book on recommended restaurants in the area! We haven't been more relaxed in years and were very sad to leave when our trip was over. We have already made reservations to come back in the fall, and it will be the first of many return visits! I will never stay anywhere else in Eureka Springs!!!!

Room Tip: All the rooms look amazing. Becky goes to extraordinary detail. I have only stayed in the cabins, an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lacrisha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

A beautiful place, topnotch above the rest in location, appearance, service, friendliness. We arrived for our wedding in the cabin with love songs playing, a "Congrats" sign for us outside the front door, sparkling juice and glasses in frig for after ceremony. Becky performed our wedding on the back deck. It was perfect! Sat on deck the next morning watching the deer in the woods. A really fun and great place to stay. We loved the dual showerheads and jacuzzi. The photographer and the carriage ride was all arranged by Becky, owner of Eureka Sunset. All we had to do was show up and ENJOY!
Highly recommended,
Stephen and Rita

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.9 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,815 reviews
2.0 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,427 reviews
3.0 km away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#6 of 35 in Eureka Springs
832 reviews
6.1 km away
Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Beaver Lakefront Cabins
#12 of 65 in Eureka Springs
146 reviews
10.1 km away
Beaver Lake Cottages
Beaver Lake Cottages
#8 of 65 in Eureka Springs
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Sunset Cabins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Sunset Cabins

Address: 10 Dogwood Rdg, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9568
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 65 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range: ₹ 8,402 - ₹ 10,356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nourish your soul and make memories last a lifetime in our rustic, but elegant setting. Built in such a way that you are high among the treetops giving a "treehouse feel". Just minutes from the heart of downtown, yet nestled on six wooded acres.... the two are fused at Eureka Sunset. Elopement Wedding Packages, Honeymoons, Celebrating your Anniversary or just a Relaxing Getaway.... you will find it at Eureka Sunset. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing