We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Getaway!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Eureka Sunset Cabins
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Missouri, USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

My wife and I came down for a few days on my spring break. I did some reviews on here looking around to see what is available in Eureka Springs. I contacted Becky and her team on pretty short notice about the cabins and was lucky enough to get an opening. The pictures do not do the cabins justice. They look great inside and out. The amenities inside are perfect for whatever you want to do. Whether it is to relax on the deck, jacuzzi, or bed you will be able to anywhere. They did a great job at decorating and making the cabin feel like a home. Plus they allowed pets to come which was a nice bonus. My wife and I will definitely be coming back in the years to come. Trust me you will not be disappointed with Eureka Sunset in Eureka Springs!

Room Tip: All the cabins are pretty much set up the same. Each one has its own them which is a nice added bon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BWAlvarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

449 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    434
    11
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
25
369
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

Eureka Sunset is the perfect spot for the "Just the Two Of Us" wedding package! Becky Halper was great and handled all of the details for us. The pond/garden area was so beautiful and made the perfect wedding location. Becky made sure we were well taken care of!! The cabins were so nice and very well maintained. The Get'n Squirrely cabin was decorated beautifully and was quiet and cozy with all the amenities you could ask for. We even had a welcome sign out front with our names on it!! We will be most definitely be back!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melody M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

This is the best place ever to stay! We've been there twice now for our wedding anniversary and it is always clean, quiet and with all the extra touches that make you feel special! Full kitchen, double shower, jacuzzi for two and did I mention clean! I'm a clean freak and didn't feel the need to break out my clorox wipes for anything! The balcony view is awesome, every morning I watched the gray squirrels running around. Be sure to read Becky's notebook of recommended places to eat they are amazing too. We will be back!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2012

We spent a wonderful two nights here last weekend, and enjoyed every minute. The cabin was quiet and comfortable, and well furnished. The king sized bed and jacuzzi tub were beyond amazing. And the little touches throughout the cabin really show how much effort and time the owners put into keeping it up. The towels were ultra soft, the kitchen was fully furnished, we were even welcomed with our names on the front door. The back deck offered an amazing sunset view and relaxing wooded views. Becky has an extensive DVD library to choose from and is more than willing to meet your requests. She makes you feel right at home; the entire experience was a wonderful one.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

My husband surprised me with a weekend getaway for our 10th Anniversary at Eureka Sunset. From the time we walked up to the door to check-in, to the time we left to check-out was amazing! The cabin was fabulous! From the jacuzzi, frieplace, comfortable bed, double head shower, the kitchen, fresh ground coffee, goodie basket full of snacks, double decks, grill, beautiful decor, cleanliness, privacy...really I could go on all day! I have never stayed somewhere that takes such pride not only in their facility, but also in making sure their guests have the most relaxing time and enjoyable stay. Becky has personlized each cabin and taken the time to put together booklets of places to go for entertainment, restaurants to eat at and sights to see. Adding in her favorites at some of these places. My husband and I have been together for 13 years and I would have to say, this is the most relaxing weekend we have had! Eureka Sunset will definitely be seeing us again soon!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.9 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,414 reviews
2.0 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,195 reviews
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
2.0 km away
All Seasons Inn
All Seasons Inn
#18 of 69 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
3.2 km away
Cabin Fever Resort
Cabin Fever Resort
#12 of 64 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Sunset Cabins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Sunset Cabins

Property: Eureka Sunset Cabins
Address: 10 Dogwood Rdg, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9568
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 64 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,283 - ₹ 10,209
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nourish your soul and make memories last a lifetime in our rustic, but elegant setting. Built in such a way that you are high among the treetops giving a "treehouse feel". Just minutes from the heart of downtown, yet nestled on six wooded acres.... the two are fused at Eureka Sunset. Elopement Wedding Packages, Honeymoons, Celebrating your Anniversary or just a Relaxing Getaway.... you will find it at Eureka Sunset. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing