We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
'The Valley' on-property small lake
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' on-property small lake
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
'The Valley' on-property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel M
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This trip was delightful. My husband and I joined another couple for a weekend trip. The first day ended on a perfect note with a glass of wine on the deck on the swing. We spent the evening playing games by the fireside. The kitchen was well equipped. The beds comfortable. The valley is a short ride to downtown. We look forward to returning.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B
Siloam Springs, Arkansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“An absolute piece of heavenly solitude”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Booked this trying to find a weekend to just unwind and relax...We were NOT disappointed!! At the behest of some friends of ours in Eureka and our friends we travel with we booked this to just get away and find ourselves again...This place is the absolute perfect place to do just that!! We stayed a full weekend...from the moment we arrived to the time we left it was such a deep relaxing and perfect location...I can't say enough about the cabin, location and the Host Julie. She took such great care of us from the Christmas decorations, the cabin romantically lit to extra firewood for those chilly nights.. ABSOLUTE PERFECTION!!! We will be back very soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa P
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We used six of the cabins for family members to stay at during our wedding weekend. Everyone in our party loved the cabins and enjoyed the tranquility of them even though they are right in Eureka Springs. You drive off the highway and you are in another world. Julie is an excellent host. We expect to use Cinnamon Valley on the future for family reunions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ar
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing