We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Quiet Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
'The Valley' on-property small lake
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' on-property small lake
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
'The Valley' Office meadow
'The Valley' on-property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Quiet Location”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here for a weekend getaway. It was perfect for us. Booking was very easy.

The arrival and check-in process was very easy and friendly. We received a map and excellent directions on how to reach our cabin.

Upon pulling up to the cabin, we were immediately impressed. The cabin was clean and the grounds were perfectly maintained. Upon entering, we were greeted with ambient music and amazingly decorated cabin. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. All of the amenities were clean and in great working order. We ate dinners and breakfast on the porch and saw deer pass close by.

The area is very quiet. It's far enough away from Eureka Springs that there is no noise or people. However, it is close enough that the drive is just a couple of minutes at most to downtown.

We used the paddle boat one evening to enjoy the lake. It was quiet and a lot of fun.

In short this is the perfect place for a quiet get away. We will recommend this location and we intend to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leejeebs7...
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing, relaxing and all around fantastic place to say!!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely love Cinnamon Valley! First off, the cabins are wonderful and have everything you could possibly need to enjoy this home away from home! The comfort of this place and the tranquil surroundings, make it our favorite place to stay in Eureka! We love Eureka because of the great places to eat, the fun shops and the great people! Having a place like this to stay only makes this town even more enjoyable than it already is! A definite two thumbs up and then some!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
billymurp...
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation, Cinnamon Valley invented the word”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Exceptional service, homes were very clean, everything that you need for the kitchen all there and neatly in its place. Loved the home, very relaxing and all the privacy that one would want. Home was just minutes from town and restaurants yet far enough away from all the city noises. Loved the peacefulness and quiet of the Valley, looking forward to going back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and privacy
Liked least: The road accessing the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mademe C
Amber, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful get away ”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was beautiful inside & out. Very clean & loved the furnishings. Wood for the fireplace was brought daily & grilling supplies were offered if we needed them. Very surprised to see that a private chef can be scheduled to come & cook for you. We will definitely try that next time. Very much enjoyed the fresh cinnamon bread & personal note when we arrived. The accommodations are well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Mountaineer cabin was beautiful!”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I was upgraded to The Mountaineer due to a small mechanical problem in the cabin I reserved. The cabin was beautifully decorated and super clean! My stay was quiet and restful. I recommended Cinnamon Valley to a co worker who is planning a weekend in Eureka Springs. A wonderful place to vacation!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 265
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing