We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay - relaxation at its best!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Autumn View of Small Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Autumn View of Small Cabin
Pick A Favorite Cabin In The Woods Jacuzzi for Two
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Autumn View of Small Cabin
Pick A Favorite Cabin In The Woods
Jacuzzi for Two
Autumn Colors in the Ozarks
Refresh In Our Large Pool
Birds and Wildlife Love Wild Plum Cabins
View From Your Deck
Relax on the back deck of cabin
View looking towards the pool from back deck
Enjoy a cozy fire on a cold night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JulieandM...
Sunfield, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay - relaxation at its best!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We very much enjoyed our week stay at Wild Plum. Our cabin was perfect for our needs - everything we needed!! We will be back. We have been vacationing in Eureka Springs for over 20 years, this is the first place that we would definitely go back to. Close to town yet a world away!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fire place.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Place I've Ever Stayed!!”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was the best place I've ever stayed in while on vacation and I will definitely be coming back! You can easily tell that Shawnda loves her place and she takes pride in it. The cabin was beautiful and everything I expected and then some!! I am already planning on going back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was a comforting retreat that exceeded my expectations!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy B
2 reviews
“Best place Possible for A Getaway”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Shawnda takes so much pride in her cabins and providing the best customer service! My cabin was beautiful and bigger than I expected. Shawnda met me at the door and showed me around the cabin, gave me tips on making my trip easier, and then gave me a booklet with all the useful info I needed.
I will definitely be coming back to this beautiful get away in the mountians!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janetn56
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I continue to be satisfied with rentals offered through online sites vs traditional hotels I have yet to be misled or taken advantage of and highly recommend this rental as one of the best and best value in that catagory

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ryandj870
Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We rented a small cabin to help alleviate the overflow of people attending my son's wedding. The accommodations were fantastic! The cabin was clean and the view was super! Definitely will use them again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to town but still a country experience.
Liked least: Can't say that there was anything we didn't like!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing