We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A True Treasure in the Woods close to downtown.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Woods Treehouse Cabins
Ranked #6 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Could not recommend this place enough. It is surrounded with beautiful trees that gives the illusion of being miles out of town when you are actually walking distance from downtown. The owners have done an exceptional job thinking of everything you could possibly need, desire and want. I would never hesitate recommending this place to even my pickiest friend. The A/C is not central but cools the entire cabin with ease (we visited during one of their hottest weeks this Summer). The heated bathroom floors would be a huge plus in the winter and were even nice in the Summer too!

Room Tip: We stayed in the only 2 bedroom cabin with our teen daughters - it was perfect for what we needed!
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Deb-Tom, Owner at The Woods Treehouse Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for this glowing review! We love that you had a wonderful time here at The Woods. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Debbie & Tom
Innkeepers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2017

Loved our stay! Everything was perfect from location to all the fabulous cabin amenities--- decor, beds, towels, wi-fi, furniture, robes, etc! Everything was immaculate and it was easy to see that Tom and Debbie take pride in their property.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lauraX2892VN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Treehouse Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thanks Laura! We try to set each cabin up the way we would want to have a vacation cabin setup and I think its working! Loved seeing this review. Hope you guys come back to Eureka Springs and stay again at The Woods!!!

Kind regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We stayed in the Magnolia. We enjoyed our stay. We had an issue with a light bulb and the owners were there in 5 minutes getting it fixed. The owners are very helpful and want you to have a wonderful time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rlyscrapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Treehouse Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thanks guys. Dang light bulbs! We are so glad you guys had a wonderful time here in Eureka Springs and maybe we will see you again when its not 96 degrees outside! It IS already starting to cool off. Thanks again for the kind words!

Regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Wonderful, serene setting, very clean and modern cabin, hosts very accommodating and assure and relaxing experience. Found this on line, but will return. Very conveniently located and a beautiful setting.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ShawkneeDew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Treehouse Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you so much for this kind review. Debbie and I are so glad we helped you enjoy your stay here in Eureka Springs and do wish you will come again and see the changes we still have to come!

Kind Regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Overall our stay was great. We would definitely return and recommend it to others. The cabin was very nice with a relaxing atmosphere. The cabin had its own waterfall that was soothing to sit by. The owners were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bettykpritchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Deb-Tom, Owner at The Woods Treehouse Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

We are so glad that you had a wonderful time! Thank you for your great review and we appreciate the recommendation to others :-) We would love to have you back!
Kind Regards,
Debbie & Tom
Innkeepers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.4 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,389 reviews
1.1 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,749 reviews
0.7 km away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
567 reviews
0.7 km away
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
168 reviews
1.1 km away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 68 in Eureka Springs
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Woods Treehouse Cabins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Woods Treehouse Cabins

Address: 50 Wall St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3632
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range: ₹ 7,350 - ₹ 12,878 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Woods Treehouse Cabins 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Woods Cabins features a craftsman design nestled on a mountain top with cobble stone walkways and waterfalls. The Woods is just a 5 min walk down a tree lined path to the historic Eureka Springs village below. We're private and secluded, but still in the center of activity. We offer one and two bedroom cabins ,waterfall twin cabins and an amazing hot tub. Come enjoy and relax! The amenities are endless and so are the memories you will make. Some of our amenities vary from cabin to cabin. However, all of the cabins have either a custom queen or king bed with luxury linens, Egyptian cotton towels, Jacuzzi tubs for two,heated bathroom tile floors, fireplaces, flat screen televisions with dvd player, full kitchen or kitchenette, wifi and private parking. Perched on the side of the mountain in the middle of the compound sets the Treehouse hot tub stocked with extra large plush towels. It provides you a wonderful way to just relax after a long day of shopping. Your vacation in Eureka Springs will be restful and relaxing when you indulge yourself at The Woods. Enjoy Eureka Springs' fine restaurants, sidewalk cafes,exquisite shops and beautiful parks, then return to The Woods and sip some complimentary coffee and juice on your private deck. Enjoy the upscale location and luxury amenities of The Woods! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your The Woods Treehouse Cabins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Woods Resort & Treehouse Hotel Eureka Springs
The Woods Resort And Treehouse
Treehouse Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing