We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast(Eureka Springs)
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Bud Manor(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wanderoo Lodge(Eureka Springs)
US$ 71
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 126
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 67
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
160
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheesecakeheated bathroom floorshot tubmaple cabinlocal artistsorange juice and watershort walk down the hillfive minute walktv remoteluxurious towelsgreat wififabulous cabinclose to downtownhighest recommendationowners were friendlynice amenitiesquaint little town
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Loved our stay! Everything was perfect from location to all the fabulous cabin amenities--- decor, beds, towels, wi-fi, furniture, robes, etc! Everything was immaculate and it was easy to see that Tom and Debbie take pride in their property.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lauraX2892VN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thanks Laura! We try to set each cabin up the way we would want to have a vacation cabin setup and I think its working! Loved seeing this review. Hope you guys come back to Eureka Springs and stay again at The Woods!!!

Kind regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We stayed in the Magnolia. We enjoyed our stay. We had an issue with a light bulb and the owners were there in 5 minutes getting it fixed. The owners are very helpful and want you to have a wonderful time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rlyscrapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thanks guys. Dang light bulbs! We are so glad you guys had a wonderful time here in Eureka Springs and maybe we will see you again when its not 96 degrees outside! It IS already starting to cool off. Thanks again for the kind words!

Regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Wonderful, serene setting, very clean and modern cabin, hosts very accommodating and assure and relaxing experience. Found this on line, but will return. Very conveniently located and a beautiful setting.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ShawkneeDew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you so much for this kind review. Debbie and I are so glad we helped you enjoy your stay here in Eureka Springs and do wish you will come again and see the changes we still have to come!

Kind Regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Overall our stay was great. We would definitely return and recommend it to others. The cabin was very nice with a relaxing atmosphere. The cabin had its own waterfall that was soothing to sit by. The owners were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bettykpritchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Deb-Tom, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

We are so glad that you had a wonderful time! Thank you for your great review and we appreciate the recommendation to others :-) We would love to have you back!
Kind Regards,
Debbie & Tom
Innkeepers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Room was really nice and clean. Dog friendly. Great service. Felt really welcomed. Internet connection could be tones better. Five minute walk to downtown. Nice, quiet and relaxing place to be. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thanks so much for the great review Tina. Glad you guys enjoyed everything. Except the internet access! I am adding another repeated for that area and the next time you guys come here, streaming should be tons better. Thanks again for staying with us and hope to see you again.

Kind Regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews