We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 286
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 137
US$ 77
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast(Eureka Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Bud Manor(Eureka Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast(Eureka Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Tree Lodge(Eureka Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
167
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheesecakemaple cabinhot tubshort walk down the hillheated bathroom floorsabsolutely loved our staymy husband and igreat ownersbeautiful cabinfeel right at homewonderful placegas fireplacethis past weekendthe location is perfectporch swingthought of everythingnew owners
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

The Magnolia Cabin was absolutely divine. It's everything you could want in a couples getaway, from a porch swing to the two-person jacuzzi. The innkeepers were incredibly friendly, and even waiting up for us 2 hours past check-in while we were running late. They provided us a map to the city and told us their favorite dining place. There was a waterfall outside our cabin, and a five minute walk to downtown. I'd recommended this place to anyone.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cambria_abdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Deb-Tom, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

We are so pleased that you enjoyed the cabin :-) Thank you for all the kind words and we look forward to having you as guests again!
Kind Regards,
Debbie & Tom Reay, Innkeepers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We celebrated our 27th anniversary. This was perfect. It's very secluded, but so close to downtown. The rooms are so nice and well worth the price. Our room had a double Jacuzzi tub and shower. The bed was a king size and so comfortable. They even put cheesecake in the refrigerator for you to enjoy! We will stay here again for sure.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kimberly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thanks so much for the 'perfect' review. So glad we were able to help you celebrate your 27th and hope we see you for your 28th! It was really great having you two visit.

Kind regards,
Tom and Deb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Rustic and very updated with great wifi, heated floors, Kurig with great coffee choices, easy walk to downtown. They thought of everything! The new owners have brought many updates and great ideas to the cabins. You will not be disappointed!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Love your raving endorsement! So glad you guys enjoyed everything here. Thanks so much for your kind words, and hope to see you again! ;-)

Kind regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We loved the personal touch Tom and Debbie brought to our stay. They provided good recommendations for things to do around the area, and made it clear that they really cared about us having a good time while we were there. The cabin itself was beautiful and provided a great place to relax in between all our excursions into the area. We will definitely be going back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tjpsmith817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

We are so glad you guys enjoyed everything including the information we gave you. There really is so much to do around here and we are trying to gather as much knowledge as possible as fast as possible to pass it on to you guys who come visit. Thanks again for this great review and hope to see you again!

Kind regards,
Tom and Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

My husband and I visited Eureka Springs for the first time for our anniversary and after tons of research we chose The Woods for our stay. The owners, Tom and Debbie, were absolutely incredible, hospitable and went the extra mile to ensure that we had a magnificent stay. Out of all the vacation locations where we have stayed, I have never had anyone walk us to our place to show us around and make sure we knew how to access everything, which Tom did. There were so many little details that we loved: the decor, the amenities, the hot tub, Jacuzzi tub, plush towels, the makeup towels, his and hers robes, board games, cheesecake and drinks in the fridge, the maps of the location with things to do. We could not have been happier with our stay! Thank you all for a beautiful experience. This will be our choice any time we visit Eureka Springs.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fedclaude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innkeepers-Tom-Deb, Owner at The Woods Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

I must say, I have never seen such a nicely written review. We are thrilled that we were able to help make your anniversary special. It was great seeing you two and especially the looks you gave each other, you can tell how much in love you are. Thanks again for the kind review and I hope you come back to see our little town and stay with us on your next anniversary.

Kind regards,
Tom and Deb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews