We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treehouse Cottages
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Swiss Village Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eureka Matterhorn Towers(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wanderoo Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The New Orleans Hotel(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thurman's Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
410
10
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
410
10
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslofty lookouthidden oaktowering pinestree housewhispering woodshomemade pumpkin breadfire logshandmade potterymy husband and iheart shaped hot tubhiking trailheated floorsbird seedour honeymoonwatching the birdsget awayyear anniversary
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2012

We recently stayed in the Bungalow Treehouse and we absolutely know why they stay so booked!! The cottages are very well maintained and so clean! We loved the welcome note on the door upon arrival and the music playing. We loved everything about the cottage!! The cottages are close enough to town if you want to get out for dinner or shopping or perfect if you just want to stay in and enjoy the peace and quiet! It's the perfect place to celebrate your anniversary or the perfect getaway for a little R&R. We ABSOLUTELY will be visiting again and would recommend to our friends!!

Room Tip: Cottages with the King size beds are located in the woods (more secluded) and the cottages with the Queen beds are located behind office in town and somewhat secluded
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlhicks04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

My husband and I loved staying here. There was a welcome note that was addressed to us when we got to the front door. Loved the scenery and the hiking trail that was just down from our treehouse (we stayed in the Whispering Woods Treehouse). It was the perfect place to get away and just have a couples weekend and a great place to reconnect. We felt so at home here it was hard to leave. We have already decided that we will be making this a yearly trip from now on.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Our treehouse more than met our expectations. My husband was impressed, he told me I had out did myself by booking your place. Everything was clean, the welcoming music, the goodies in the frig, to help us celebrate our anniversary. The view was so relaxing as was the great tub. Had a great time watching the birds and squirrels. Great location, close to town but down the hill enough to make you feel miles away. The gift shop was better than any store in downtown Eureka, the only down fall was that I wanted to do some more shopping before we checked out and due to the remodeling of the office the gift shop area was sealed off that morning only some of the stuff had been moved out. We stayed 3 places while in Eureka and the Treehouse was by far the best, hope we can some day come again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CSHT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

These darling cottages allow guests to enjoy living among the squirrels and birds! The cottages are beautifully designed to allow one to view the scenery from the vantage of the tallest pine trees. The setting is lovely in wooded lots, removed from street noise and other vacationers. It’s close enough to downtown Eureka to easily access dining and shopping while being far enough away to be hassle free. Each cottage has a heart shaped jet tub and there is a low-key ambiance…comfortable furnishings, yet just enough “rustic” to fit in well with the surroundings. The management provided coffee for the coffee maker and we were pleased to find a fresh loaf of banana nut bread in the fridge and fresh flowers on the table of the well-appointed kitchen. It was a delightful long weekend and we look forward to returning in the Fall. Check it out…you won’t be disappointed.

Room Tip: Lofty Lookout provides the most privacy but they are all pretty private.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WahineSistah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

The Treehouse Cottages were amazing from the welcome note on the door, to the relaxing music playing upon our arrival, to the fresh bread and juice it was all amazing. They exceeded our expectations 100% percent. With these details alone a return visit is in the works but on top of this our car broke down on day one of our stay. Laura at the front desk was so wonderful offering repair suggestions and even lending us her car so we could make a quick run to the grocery store. Who would have thought that kindness and generousity existed on such a level. It was a gentle reminder that kindness is everywhere and it truly comes from those who exude it. We cannot thank everyone enough for going out of their way to "save" our vacation and all in all we still managed to have a wonderful time!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews