We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
42
6
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
6
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding package stress free couple who run wedding pictures debbie anniversary bouquet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

We can’t tell you enough how special our wedding was here. We wanted an intimate ceremony and that is what we got. Debbie and Charles took care of everything except our clothing. You can tell from our pictures how amazing it was. We will definitely come back!!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

My husband and I wanted a private ceremony in a beautiful place. This is the perfect place! Its a beautiful setting and the hosts are wonderful people. They graciously accommodated our wishes. The cabins are clean and comfortable and they have private hot tubs that are amazing. We highly recommend this place and we will definitely return. We wish we could give them a higher rating. They are a 10!

Room Tip: Smoking outside only DVDs in rooms
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I came here to get married and was not real sure what we would find. Let me tell you this place is perfect for a secluded marriage and little honeymoon. The hosts are amazing people and pay attention to every detail to deliver the absolute perfect moment.

The cabins are extremely clean and nice with a secluded hot tub. This place will make your wedding experience a memorable and special one.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matthew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Everything about this place is just terrific. The couple who run it are super sweet and really put their heart into making your day special. We were married here three years ago. We didn't want a big wedding so we opted for a more private ceremony. It was perfectly stress free. They take care of it all, from the bouquet, your wedding vows, your video, etc. The gentleman is the photographer and they are super attentive to details so your pics are beautiful. They have a few different wedding packages to choose from. We went back for the anniversary package and got a hot breakfast of scrambled eggs, sausage, fresh pineapple (yum) and juice delivered to our door. We also got some photos taken of us since we were married there. It's a great place! We would definitely recommend!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ToMaTeR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

After searching the web to find a simple and quiet bride and groom ceremony we came across this Gem! I talked to Mrs Deb several times after issues with my confirmation, she was so nice and eager to assist. Upon arrival to Hidden Acres, we were completely thrown back on our accomodations!! Our room was neat and tidy, and the hot tub was truly amazing! The morning of our wedding 3/11/17, it snowed, Mrs Deb and Mr Charles made sure our wedding day was a day to remember! They are amazing people, we will recommend this to any and all of our friends, and will continue to make this a marriage to remember by visiting yearly for our anniversary! Thank you guys for making our special moment monumental!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews