We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best long Labor Day weekend we've had in a long time. Kent & Carla”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn
Ranked #1 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 12 September 2012

This was our first time here, but will not be our last time.
From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we were treated as special guest in a home. The Breakfasts were wonderful, the cabins were clean and well kept. I will admit the TV was a little small, but we didn't go to watch TV. :-)
We needed a place to get away, and RCG made us feel great! We highly recommend them.
We were close to downtown, and within walking distance of most things we wanted to see or do. The people are great and friendly. My highest ratings!

Room Tip: We had one of the smaller rooms, next time I would pay the extra for the bigger one. However, The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deuby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (368)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

291 - 295 of 368 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2012

Sherri and I chose Rock Cottage for our wedding in Eureka Springs, and are we glad we did! Kathy took total care of us, from the pics (she gave us a CD the next morning), the cake, the decorations, etc.. Our room was fabulous and the breakfast was to die for. We will be back!!

Ken and Sherri McAlpin

Room Tip: Some rooms have king-sized beds; others have queen-sized. You may have a preference, so take a look...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

The Rock Cottage Gardens was a wonderful experience. We celebrated our anniversary there and Kathy made sure that it was a very special occasion. The setting is quaint and cozy with each cottage uniquely decorated. I can’t say enough about the breakfast and Kathy’s culinary abilities. You want for nothing. Not to mention the afternoon pastries and sweet goods. All prepared fresh by our host.
We definitely plan on staying at the Rock Cottage Gardens in the near future.

Thank You Kathy!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

We were staying at the Rock Cottage Gardens for our 12th wedding anniversary. We had also stayed there for our first anniversary. The breakfasts served were fantastic! The gardens are gorgeous and the rooms comfy. Every need is thought of. We hardly left the property! Delicious snacks were available at all times. The innkeepers are very kind, friendly, and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cara1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

My husband stayed her on our 15 year Anniversary. We had stayed here before and really loved the individual cottages as opposed to being so close to others in a single dwelling. The food was amazing and sincerely enjoyed getting to know other people staying at the other cottages. The room was clean and all the ameneties expected were ther and more. The staff had great suggestions on restraunts and acctivities we had planned to do while in town. We will certainly stay her again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kami J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.8 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,463 reviews
2 km away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
493 reviews
1.2 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,899 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
The Woods Cabins
The Woods Cabins
#2 of 68 in Eureka Springs
122 reviews
0.1 km away
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
#3 of 68 in Eureka Springs
384 reviews
1.4 km away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 68 in Eureka Springs
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn

Address: 10 Eugenia St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3515
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range: ₹ 11,406 - ₹ 11,471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock Cottage B&B Inn and Wedding chapel, top rated quaint historic lodging built in the 1935 . 5 private standalone romantic bedroom cottage suites, each uniquely decorated appointed with luxury quality bedding & linens. Includes a full fresh hot gourmet breakfast each morning, free WiFi, TV/Cable, gas fireplaces, large two person Jacuzzis, mini fridge with 2 complimentary water & soft drinks daily. Rates range from $140-$168 per night, offstreet parking. Discount rates for lodging only, or lite continental breakfast. No advance charging prior to arrival if booked directly with us, cancellation policies apply. Full service on site wedding Gardner's Wedding Chapel for up to 18 people. Wedding packages include minister & ceremony, cake cutting reception and wedding toast, music, candlelight, first dance, etc. Garden weddings seasonal option. Reception food, fresh floral and photography services available. Located on the historic loop, a 10 minute walk to downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing