We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best long Labor Day weekend we've had in a long time. Kent & Carla” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn
Ranked #1 of 69 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Pleasant Hill, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best long Labor Day weekend we've had in a long time. Kent & Carla”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012

This was our first time here, but will not be our last time.
From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we were treated as special guest in a home. The Breakfasts were wonderful, the cabins were clean and well kept. I will admit the TV was a little small, but we didn't go to watch TV. :-)
We needed a place to get away, and RCG made us feel great! We highly recommend them.
We were close to downtown, and within walking distance of most things we wanted to see or do. The people are great and friendly. My highest ratings!

Room Tip: We had one of the smaller rooms, next time I would pay the extra for the bigger one. However, The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deuby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

323 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    317
    5
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
30
238
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012

Sherri and I chose Rock Cottage for our wedding in Eureka Springs, and are we glad we did! Kathy took total care of us, from the pics (she gave us a CD the next morning), the cake, the decorations, etc.. Our room was fabulous and the breakfast was to die for. We will be back!!

Ken and Sherri McAlpin

Room Tip: Some rooms have king-sized beds; others have queen-sized. You may have a preference, so take a look...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012

The Rock Cottage Gardens was a wonderful experience. We celebrated our anniversary there and Kathy made sure that it was a very special occasion. The setting is quaint and cozy with each cottage uniquely decorated. I can’t say enough about the breakfast and Kathy’s culinary abilities. You want for nothing. Not to mention the afternoon pastries and sweet goods. All prepared fresh by our host.
We definitely plan on staying at the Rock Cottage Gardens in the near future.

Thank You Kathy!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

We were staying at the Rock Cottage Gardens for our 12th wedding anniversary. We had also stayed there for our first anniversary. The breakfasts served were fantastic! The gardens are gorgeous and the rooms comfy. Every need is thought of. We hardly left the property! Delicious snacks were available at all times. The innkeepers are very kind, friendly, and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cara1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Republic, Missouri
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

My husband stayed her on our 15 year Anniversary. We had stayed here before and really loved the individual cottages as opposed to being so close to others in a single dwelling. The food was amazing and sincerely enjoyed getting to know other people staying at the other cottages. The room was clean and all the ameneties expected were ther and more. The staff had great suggestions on restraunts and acctivities we had planned to do while in town. We will certainly stay her again without a doubt.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kami J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.2 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#11 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,364 reviews
0.8 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#10 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,168 reviews
0.9 km away
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
#14 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
1.4 km away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#3 of 69 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
0.6 km away
Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites & Historic Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn

Property: Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn
Address: 10 Eugenia Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,050 - ₹ 11,126
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock Cottage B&B Inn and wedding chapel, built in the 1935, these very private romantic bedroom cottage suites are each uniquely decorated, including free WiFi, TV/Cable, gas fireplaces, two person Jacuzzis, mini fridge with 2 complimentary water & soft drinks daily, and a full gourmet breakfast each morning and in-house make to order bakery for your special occasion. Rates $123-$170 per night. Full wedding capabilities with onsite Gardner's Wedding Chapel for up to 20 people. Weddings or other events can include a full catered meal or casual buffet, cake cutting and wedding toast, music, candlelight, etc. Outside garden weddings are a seasonal option. Wedding packages, Ministerial services, fresh floral, live music and professional photography are available through advance event wedding planning. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing