We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good stay”
Review of Apple Blossom Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apple Blossom Inn
Ranked #19 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Just stayed 2 nights here. Check in was painless, rooms were clean and neat. Our beds were comfortable, but, there was no blanket upon the bed, just sheet and bedspread. We were so busy with things to do that we never tried the TV so can't comment on the quality of service there. There was an iron and ironing board but no coffee maker which is one thing my wife almost demands be in a room we stay in. The breakfast was juice, coffee and a few pastries with some cereal also.
Area is safe and secure you would have no problems in this area, Eureka Springs is a tourist town but pretty nice area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rmr3599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2012

The Apple Blossom Inn was very clean and comfortable. The check in was fast and the host was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were not ready and the cleaning crew worked hard and fast to get our rooms ready. We did not have reservations but that was not a problem. The only problem we had was we couldn't stay longer. I highly recommend the Apple Blossom Inn. We will stay again. I almost forgot that the price was excellent.

Room Tip: Check for rooms in the back, they have a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wingnut56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We stayed here this past weekend. The rooms were spotless. They are the cleanest rooms I have ever seen. I wish the out side was kept as neat . Next trip I will bring some extra pillows. One flat pillow just wasnt enough. The bed was so so.Not very comfy but for the price it was expected. The jaccuzi was large and perfect after a day walking around Eureka Springs, The staff was super nice.
The deer and the squirrels outside feeding was so neat to see.
We will stay here again... just maybe not by the stairs - you hear everyone going up and down on it.

Room Tip: Try not to get a room by the stairs.... and bring extra pillows if you need more than 1 flat one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thepowellslc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Any time we stay in Eureka Springs Ark, we always make our reservations for the Apple Blossom Inn. The rooms are very cleans and you can't beat the prices. We have stayed several times, and will be back many more times to comes

Room Tip: we always request the rooms on the back that face the woods. Very peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travelingtucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

My husband and I stayed this past weekend at the Apple Blossom Inn and were impressed with the cleanliness of our room. The room we had was large, the bed was comfortable, and the price was right. The owners were friendly and also helpful with suggestions of places to eat. You can also buy discount tickets there for the shows in Eureka Springs. We attended the Ozark Mountain Hoe-Down and the Pine Mountain Jamboree during our stay and enjoyed both. The only negative thing at the Inn was no coffee pot in the room. They do have coffee in the office and a continental breakfast that opens at 8 AM, but if I wake at 6 or 7 I want a cup of coffee then. If we go back to Eureka Springs we will stay at the Apple Blossom Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CharCole10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.7 km away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
569 reviews
1.3 km away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
262 reviews
0.6 km away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#17 of 35 in Eureka Springs
141 reviews
0.1 km away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
485 reviews
1.5 km away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apple Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Blossom Inn

Address: 3043 East Van Buren, Hwy 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price Range: ₹ 4,235 - ₹ 5,799 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apple Blossom Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apple Blossom Hotel Eureka Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing